We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza was typical”

Simply Divine Pizza Co.
Ranked #11 of 169 Restaurants in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Dear Friends, We will be closed for equipment maintenance and upgrades from Tuesday, January 17, 2017 until Wednesday, February 15, 2017. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience. Looking forward to serving you again when we reopen on Thursday, February 16th, 2017. Thank you for your patronage!!
Reviewed August 1, 2014

We had 1/2 meat lovers and 1/2 vegetable. We felt the meat had too much ground meat and the vegetable had a nice amount of veggies; but the crust was soggy.

Our server was very good and this place was excellent in getting the tables turned for the crowds coming from the ferries. Just ok on the food though.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WaterviewSeeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (595)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

375 - 379 of 595 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2014

We stopped in here as our room wasn't ready and loved it! The wings are awesome as is the pizza. We had the Special which was loaded and really yummy. Service was excellent as well.

Thank nowaldron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

I really don't understand the raves about this place. We had a Margherita pizza and and Asian chicken salad. Both were just okay.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CTTraveler99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

We have been here several times. We vacation in Falmouth every summer and what a great addition this restaurant is to the town center. There is always a line and it's always packed which is a very good sign. It's totally worth the wait (maybe 20 mins max). Their wine selection is great and their pours are generous. Their pizzas are thin and crispy and made to order. Fresh and delicious. Huge calzones...delicious Caesar salads. Such and friendly staff! We love it here. Highly recommend. You can't go wrong!! Our family loves Stone L'Oven!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rosierose1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

We were in town and stumbled upon this place. They have great flat bread pizza and delicious salads. The guy working the door was not very friendly but the waiter was great. He was friendly and gave us some good suggestions. It was rainy otherwise I would have loved to sit outside.

I would go back again and highly recommend this to anyone in the area.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FroggieMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Simply Divine Pizza Co. also viewed

 
Falmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Simply Divine Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing