We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good Pizza and nice to have it delivered”

Simply Divine Pizza Co.
Ranked #3 of 162 Restaurants in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $20
Cuisines: Bar, Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Bar scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Dear Friends, We will be closed for equipment maintenance and upgrades from Tuesday, January 17, 2017 until Wednesday, February 15, 2017. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience. Looking forward to serving you again when we reopen on Thursday, February 16th, 2017. Thank you for your patronage!!
Boxford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
176 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Very good Pizza and nice to have it delivered”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

The pizza was very good and it was great to be in the "delivery area" on our first night in Cape Cod. We were told 15 minutes on a Saturday night and knew that was way too good to be true as the restaurant was at least 12 minutes away. It arrived within the hour and we were happy.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank BarbWas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

531 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    293
    185
    39
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Not worth the wait”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

We waited a long time both before getting seated and after ordering. The hostess was lovely, which convinced us to stay. Very busy evening and the wait staff could barely give us the time to take the order. We were hungry with kids, so decided to stay anyway. The pizza was ok, and the salad was small and smothered with too much dressing. Not a lot of healthy eating options. Would not go back.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank HappyJPTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wells/Ogunquit, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Incredible pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

We stumbled upon this restaurant a couple of years ago when it first opened. It's easy to find on Main Street. The pizza is exceptional. We always stop by here when we are in Falmouth.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Had Pizza and Calzone, Delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

Downside first, the place is busy so we had to wait. Somehow there was a mix up and our order pizza was misplaced so we had to wait even longer to get our food but despite that the wood oven pizza was amazing. Just make sure they have ALL of your order in.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 4DaytonTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lunch with a street view!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in for lunch on a visit to the cape. Nice seating outside, when the farmers market was in full swing. Enjoyed a wrap with cup of wedding soup, both basic, but tasty. Service was great!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wjthomps63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Simply Divine Pizza Co. also viewed

 

Been to Simply Divine Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing