We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”

Simply Divine Pizza Co.
Ranked #3 of 167 Restaurants in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Dear Friends, We will be closed for equipment maintenance and upgrades from Tuesday, January 17, 2017 until Wednesday, February 15, 2017. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience. Looking forward to serving you again when we reopen on Thursday, February 16th, 2017. Thank you for your patronage!!
Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

Great pizza and good atmosphere. Good place for a family. Small pizza is plenty big enough for two adults to share. Kids pizza came with teo slices each. Only complaint is that it was a bit expensive for pizza. LCall ahead or make a reservation because it can get very busy!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JSH811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (586)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

451 - 455 of 586 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

Great fresh pizza served here. We have used this place for takeout a few times. It has a good selections and has reasonable pricing. A good local gem. We will return!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gottogonow34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

After trying both I would go with the Calzones (very good and very pricy) over the pizza. The pizza for being brick oven lacked the crisp crust desired. The salads (also a bit pricy) were very good. But here’s the deal..... the food is a bit pricey and for 8 people we spent around $150...for a Pizza place that's a lot... so do you really have to charge .50 cents for some extra salad dressing? That’s just a bit tacky in my book.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Traderjoey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

The food is pretty good but the prices are very high for the quality and service is hit or miss. Very loud environment and very small dining space--almost cafeteria feel to it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

After making the mistake of trying other local pizza places and finding only greek style pizza, we craved the Italian style pizza we make at our place back home - I shared my frustration the staff at the Green Harbor Motel where we stayed, and they suggested Stone L'Oven in downtown falmouth. The waiting line outside was an indication that this pizza might be worth waiting for. We ate there on two occassions and enjoyed the food and the atmosphere. Panini with Portabello was tasty just very small compared to what we are used to..hand tossed pizza was very good, lots of choices for toppings. We had a plain cheese and another time a scallop and bacon combo..servers all friendly and quick on their feet. Only suggestion I have would be to ask for te pizza to be cooked "well done"....

Thank metrowestmamom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Simply Divine Pizza Co. also viewed

 

Been to Simply Divine Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing