We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So-so.”

Simply Divine Pizza Co.
Ranked #7 of 167 Restaurants in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Dear Friends, We will be closed for equipment maintenance and upgrades from Tuesday, January 17, 2017 until Wednesday, February 15, 2017. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience. Looking forward to serving you again when we reopen on Thursday, February 16th, 2017. Thank you for your patronage!!
Reviewed May 6, 2012

Fun, relaxed, casual environment with great service. But the pizza was disappointingly bland.

Thank FL_EGL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (586)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

529 - 533 of 586 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2012

We definitely enjoyed the good pizza and very quick delivery service.

Thank hk k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Recommended to us by the hotel, so we gave it a try. On entering, it was not what I expected, a bar at one end and an open kitchen at the other end, complete with wood fired pizza oven and guy stretching and throwing the pizza dough in the air! It was busy for a Monday evening (always a good sign) but we were seated and served quickly. We both had pasta, which was excellent, and the portion size was very generous. With a shared dessert and a couple of drinks, it came to just over $30, which was fantastic value. A decent meal, great beers, good atmosphere, friendly staff in a great location. Perfect!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tomcallow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

We had a reasonable meal here and the pizzas were nice with thin crusts. The orangy lights were a bit dim and dingy. All in all , it was OK but nothing more.

Thank HaskelUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Our return visit to this restaurant was just as good as our previous one. We just love their Fig & Prosciutto pie and the Antipasti Plate was pretty good as well, though I would have liked more Arugula. We were lucky in our timing since shortly after we arrived there was a short wait for a table. The room can be a little loud at times but not oppressively so. Since they offer a childrens menu it is easy to enjoy this place with our grandchildren as well. I'm sure it will remain one of our places we return to in Falmouth.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank HarryRCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Simply Divine Pizza Co. also viewed

 

Been to Simply Divine Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing