We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our vacation”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Captain's Quarters

View from Scranton Ave.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Scranton Ave.
View of Falmouth Harbor from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
View from Scranton Ave.
View of Falmouth Harbor from the balcony
Private back yard with gas grill, picknick table, and chairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Falmouth, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Govind B
2 reviews
“Our vacation”
Reviewed August 12, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great property, excellent location. Walking distance
to the Ferry terminal. Enjoyed our stay; severel beaches close by and good restaurants main st

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2018
Thank you, Govind!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leigh R
1 review
“Perfect location for all things Falmouth!”
Reviewed July 29, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this charming, clean and well situated home. The upstairs suite offers stunning views of Falmouth Harbor. This is an ideal location - with beaches, Shining Sea bike path, Downtown shops/restaurants, Island Queen Ferry and Liberte schooner all within less than half a mile. We walked and biked everywhere - didn't even need the car. The owner, Gabrielle, attended to every detail prior to arrival and was kind enough to follow up on our initial day to ensure all was good when we arrived. I will definitely consider staying here again!

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2018
Thanks so much, Leigh! We are so happy that we were able to provide everything you needed for an enjoyable Cape vacation. We hope you will come back next year!
Kindest regards,
Gabrielle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing