We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Spot for Food and Friends”
Review of Easthampton Diner

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Easthampton Diner
Ranked #22 of 47 Restaurants in Easthampton
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Easthampton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great Spot for Food and Friends”
Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

We are locals and go there often. We love it for breakfast or lunch. The menu is very extensive and we have had the opportunity to taste many of the menu choices. My favorite for breakfast is the southwestern omelet. It is to die for! And you can have breakfast all day! For lunch, their Rubens are great. The staff is friendly and upbeat. It's one of our "go to" spots in town.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wall91p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    14
    7
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
66 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“The perfect local diner”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

13 of us descended on the diner midmorning on a weekday. They got a large table together for us immediately and were very efficient with water, menus, cutlery, etc.
We all had breakfast and my eggs benedict were tasty. They got the food out quickly and the service was very friendly.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easthampton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Good food...good prices...friendly wait staff...the best pizza in town...(in our opinion). The daily specials are well worth going for...and on Friday and Saturday nights they are open all night.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank 22kathym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pownal, Vermont
Level Contributor
45 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Not bad”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Went there with two family members - one senior 80+ yrs old - and everyone was very accommodating. Food was nothing special, average diner food, and my pastrami sandwhich was a little dry. It was nice to pair beer and wine with diner offerings and it helped to smooth out some of the bumps! Given that, I/we would go back!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Link1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Connecticut
Level Contributor
53 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“If you leave hungry, that your own fault”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Their menu is huge with some many different types of options. The portions are huge as well. I have never had a bad meal here, they also have a friendly staff. If you are hungry, not quite sure what you want, then this is the place to go since they have it all.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TheConfusedHiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Easthampton Diner also viewed

Easthampton, Hampshire County
Easthampton, Hampshire County
 
Easthampton, Hampshire County
Easthampton, Hampshire County
 

Been to Easthampton Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing