We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Well-run store” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ben & Jerry's

Ben & Jerry's
Ranked #2 of 3 Dessert in Eastham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: For all the euphoric flavors you can't get enough of – especially the ones you can't get in ordinary stores – nobody scoops Ben & Jerry's better than we do at our scoop shops.
MA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Well-run store”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

This is a great little Ben and Jerry's! Clean and friendly and the location was perfect. We biked there from our campground.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank S C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    23
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ellington, Connecticut
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Super yummy ice cream!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

True to the Ben and Jerry's tradition, this treat was to die for. We didn't do anything fancy like sundaes, but even just a cup of the stuff was a gift to the tastebuds!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danbury, Connecticut
Level Contributor
83 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good Banana Split”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013

We enjoyed a banana split that was good but lacking whipped cream, nuts and a cherry.
Otherwise, an excellent place to sit and enjoy an ice cream.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank jdlajara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wallingford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Heath Bar Crunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

My favorite flavor, in a chocolate dippped cone, Ben and Jerry's ice cream is just the bomb, got a little container of chocolate chip cookies, too, which were moist and tasty.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank crp1385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Sandwich
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good, friendly service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

There are many ice cream shops around but this one was so busy and for good reason. We got served right away. The servers were just so friendly and kind and what else of yea the ice cream, it's Ben and Jerry's!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Leonard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ben & Jerry's also viewed

 

Been to Ben & Jerry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing