We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning location, dreamy vacation.”

Review of 88 Salt Marsh Rd

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining room with views of the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Dining room with views of the beach
Living room with great views
Kitchen
View of beach looking west
View of cottage from the beach
Oceanside bedroom with Queen bed
Marsh side bedroom with 1-twin and bunks w/full and twin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
East Sandwich, Sandwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rossinato...
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Stunning location, dreamy vacation.”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Really loved our stay at 88 Salt Marsh Rd. The beach house could use some updating, the bunk bed is very old and a bit rusty. For the money some beach toys such as a kayak would have been nice but man what a spectacular setting. Pretty much your own private beach, very large deck with sunrises and sunsets. Great BBQ, nice rooms with WiFi and cable tv, many board games and great stereo. Just a fantastic trip and vacation. Recommended.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Québec
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed August 14, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed September 9, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MD
Reviewed September 2, 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed August 11, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing