We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magical!”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful Glendon Beach is less than 100 yds away.  Approximately one minute walk!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Glendon Beach is less than 100 yds away.  Approximately one minute walk!
Beautifully renovated kitchen with granite counter tops and track lighting. Bright and Beachy newly renovated living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Beautiful Glendon Beach is less than 100 yds away.  Approximately one minute walk!
Beautifully renovated kitchen with granite counter tops and track lighting.
Bright and Beachy newly renovated living room.
Cozy modern bathroom, but don't forget there's also an outdoor shower.
Cape Cod inspired living room.
Nautical themed bedroom with trundle bed and loft
Cottages from the outside
Nautical Bathroom Decor
Kitchen filled with Natural Sunlight
Glendon Beach Rocks
Glendon Beach Paradise
Glendon Beach Love
Glendon Beach Relaxation
Bedroom 1 with Queen Bed
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 with trundle bed (2 twins or one full)
Updated Decor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dennis Port, Dennis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trixie234...
1 review
“Magical!”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was our first trip to The Cape and was truly amazing. We made lifetime memories and would recommend to everyone to get here at least once!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
Thank you for visiting! We loved having you as our guest and hope you visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Comfort
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chwarren2...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Small, but perfectly formed!”
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The cottage was delightful in every wayt and more than lived up to our expectations. The convenience of the location, the proximity of the beach and the facilities offered in the cottage were all excellent. We were slightly surprised by the lack of an instruction folder for the running of the cottage (including Wifi connection) but Nancy was very helpful once we contacgted her. As we were travelling from the UK we requested linens on arrival and they were all there and the beds made up, which we thought was a very nice touch. Therer was also an unexpected welcome pack which was well appreciated. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - thank you.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2016
It was an absolute pleasure having you as our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl_Cl...
West Brookfield, Massachusetts
1 review
“Adorably cute and comfortable”
Reviewed October 25, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My daughter and I had a great time. The short walk to the beach was the main attraction and didn't disappoint. The cottage was adorable and stocked very well. The added touch of the welcome basket was appreciated. The wifi was great to have to keep up with the family and let them know what we were up to. The beachy feel to the décor was and added plus, gave me some ideas of things to do in my own little place, Cottage and grounds are pristine and comfortable. Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness Nancy.

Date of stay: October 2015
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. It was truly a pleasure having you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon!
Sincerely,
Nancy and Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dreenal
Santa Barbara, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Lovely Cape Cod Cottage, everything I needed and more.”
Reviewed October 13, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I believe I stayed in Cottage 99. Interior designer quality beachy decor. Everything you will need for your stay. I rented the linens, they were high quality and the convenience was wonderful. A one-minute walk to the beach, an easy walk to the main street. I would love to stay here again. Beautiful street, convenient to the rest of Cape Cod, and adorable comfortable cottage in every way.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor and comfort.
Liked least: Would prefer a standard coffee maker. I could not figure out the Keurig.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2015
It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. It is guests like you that make renting our cottage so much fun. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Sincerely,
Nancy and Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jesskmagn...
Middletown, Connecticut
1 review
“Heaven”
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I recently visited Cottle Cottage at Glendon Beach. It is a beautiful modernized cottage that fit my family perfectly. With only 100 yards from the beach, having a great day at the beach was a breeze. The cottage is within walking distance of many great restaurants with great food. I couldn't ask for a better place to stay. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2015
It was a pleasure meeting you and your beautiful family. We can't wait to see you again next summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kai C
1 review
“FANTASTIC ”
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We go to the cape every summer for the past 7 years and this is by far the best cottage I have ever stayed at in Dennisport. The welcome basket was a great un-expected treat, There were plenty of great restaurants with in walking distance.We traveled with 4 adults and 2 children and it was perfect although the cottage is small we all fit in perfectly.The beach is absolutely beautiful and we definitely see how this cottage sells out every year, which is why I'm glad I already booked for next year!!

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2015
Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We can't wait to see you again next summer!
Sincerely,
Nancy and Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing