We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home away from home”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Kitchen
Full Bath
1/2 Bath
2nd Bedroom
Walk to Beach
Swan River
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Dennis Port, Dennis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PINKPAPRI...
Alexandria, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A home away from home”
Reviewed October 3, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great home which includes all amenities and I mean all. Soaps, paper towels, kitchen items etc etc. We just had to bring our sheets and our food. And all utensils where there and they were spotless ! Everything was there telephone, tv, radio etc etc.

Beautiful fenced grass yard, with tables and chairs. Even had a clothes line. Everything we needed for a great vacation.

The Beach was a short walk away and was beautiful !

Lots of restaurants and food shopping.

Had such a great time, will return next year. Thank you Cindy for such a good house !

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saratoga a Springs, NY
Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2015
Connie,

We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and found our cottage comforting. Thank you for the wonderful review and we hope to see you again next year!

Cindy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Schenectady, New York
Reviewed October 28, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2014
Thank you for the nice review and staying at our cottage!

Cindy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 19, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2014
Francine,

Thank you for the nice review! We are glad you enjoyed our cottage and hope to see you again.

Cindy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milford Ma.
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2014
Thank you very much for the nice review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our cottage!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hampton, Virginia
Reviewed December 31, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 1, 2014
Brian,

Thank you for nice review and staying with us. We are glad you found our cottage accommodating!

Happy New Year 2014!

Cindy and Jack Neshe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing