We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific Summer Rental”
other travelers have booked this property
Our Cottage!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Cottage!
Parking Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Our Cottage!
Parking
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room - Pull out couch
Welcome
Hallway
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom TV
Kids Room
Single Bed
Kids Room
Back Room
Back Room
Eat in Kitchen
Eat in Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom Shower
Large enclosed backyard and Patio
Large Enclosed Backyard
Backyard
Backyard
Awesome Cape Cod Outdoor Shower
Welcome!
Sea Street Beach, less than a 2 minute walk!
Best Ice Cream on the Cape minutes away!
2 minute walk to Sea Street Beach!
Mid -Cape close to everything!
Dennisport
Great for lunch, steps from the house!
We made the list!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Dennis Port, Dennis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kath K
1 review
“Terrific Summer Rental”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Terrific summer beach rental! You can't beat the location - so close to the beach and a short drive into town. Very helpful hosts - provided plenty of info on activities and restaurants. Size of the house is great - fit our family of 6 with ease! The house was clean and neat and clearly well maintained. Great backyard too! Recommend it to all and plan on coming back for years to come.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2016
Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again this summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlefield, Connecticut
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2016
We are so excited you enjoyed your stay, we would love to have you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
Thank you so much, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay! On cool nights the fireplace comes in handy!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachel L
Providence
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Labor Day Weekend Stay”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was booking a last minute trip for labor day weekend.. We booked this house through trip-advisor and the owners got back to us really quick.. there was no waiting to see if we needed a backup spot. The home looks just like the pictures. Really cozy, has everything you need. So many places to sleep for all your guests. AC unit in the bedroom with 3 single beds. It was cool in the other rooms during the night. Had a full kitchen, brought some breakfast food and snacks to have.. Comfortable beds, couches in the living area with TV. You needed to bring your own sheets and towels which wasn't an issue..they provide everything else.. The bathroom looked brand new and super clean. The backyard was large and had a fire pit and table for outdoor fun.. The shed had a grill inside along with beach necessities, if needed. They had wifi as well. 2-5 minute walk to the beach, which was straight down the road and take a right and you are at the beach. House is about 10 minutes off the highway, very close to a Stop and Shop, Starbucks, Marshalls..and as you drive further in there are many other stores/restaurants. 20 minute drive from Chatham. 45 minutes to Mashpee and Falmouth. We would definitely stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed our house! We would love to see you again next season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samantha...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location!!”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This house was very nice and centrally located. We went to Cape Cod for an engagement party and were so happy to be close to everything during our stay. There were six of us sharing the house and we were all able to fit. The owners are very nice and very responsive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location is excellent.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we are so happy that you enjoyed the house. We hope you come back to the Cape soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stacey M
Rockville Centre, New York
1 review
“Lovely Beach Cottage”
Reviewed May 5, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This house was perfect for myself & 3 children. Just a few minute walk to beach! And few minutes drive to shops and restaurants. The house was very comfortable & clean with a large fenced in yard, which is a plus when traveling w/ the kids. The house was stocked w/ everything we needed. I loved the access to laundry, while my kids loved the access to WIFI!
The owners were so easy to work with & didn't mind my many questions. This was my first trip to Dennis Port, Cape Cod. I found the area very easy to navigate, taking short trips to Hyannis & Chatham. We all had an amazing time! We cant wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location to beach
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, we agree, Dennisport is a great town for families! We hope you start with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaA714
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Cottage, Short Walk to the Beach”
Reviewed September 25, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The cottage was just perfect for our last minute trip to Cape Cod. We traveled with our young daughter and were completely comfortable. The house had everything we need and the owners were more than helpful and accommodating. The house was a very short, convenient walk to the beach and conveniently located near great restaurants. The backyard was beautiful and perfect for my morning coffee. It is completely fenced in so we didn't have to worry about my daughter running into the street. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we can't wait to go back next year to make this our summer tradition!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2015
We love the backyard too! We are so glad you enjoyed the house and we would love you to stay with us again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing