We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!”

Dennisport House of Pizza
Ranked #18 of 46 Restaurants in Dennis Port
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

Tried pizza at other places and this pizza is #1. Fresh ingredients, great flavor and a reasonable price. You can't go wrong.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nichlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    27
    8
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
83 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good Pizza, fast delivery”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

Well priced, good pizza. Nothing fancy but delivery was very convenient and quick. Salads very fresh.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank kmc95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dennisport
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The best pizza in Dennisport”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

What else is there to sayt? The best pizza ever !!!! Friendly people. You can seat inside or take out. My husband and I have not gone anywhere else to buy a pizza, and most of our friends or people we know agree with us. Comparable price with other pizza places. Next to the post office. Try it.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Josette L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice
Level Contributor
135 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Our Pizza Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013

This has always been our pizza palace on the South side of the Cape. We love the crust on the pizza and the service is always top-notch. We have been here 3 times this week. Also try their subs

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pabell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Narre Warren, Australia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Pizza delivered in a timely manner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

Nothing sparkling about the pizzas but they were all very well presented, well cooked and delivered in good time, all for reasonable prices.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank IKnight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dennisport House of Pizza also viewed

 
Dennis Port, Cape Cod
Dennis Port, Cape Cod
 

Been to Dennisport House of Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing