We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hash and eggs, friendly staff.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Seven Seas

Seven Seas
Ranked #30 of 46 Restaurants in Dennis Port
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Waitstaff
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great hash and eggs, friendly staff.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012

Tasty food, reasonable portions and prices, took a special order, generally a positive experience.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank WarsawTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    26
    9
    3
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Taunton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“average food, average price”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

After staying in the Harwichport area, we tried different breakfast places along rt 28 on the Cape. This place had good food and good prices. We had traditional eggs, bacon, homefries and coffee for about $7.95 vs smaller portions and larger prices at other restaurants in the area.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 2010homerun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome just what we need!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2011

Fresh fish (cod, salmon, swordfish...) greek atmophere... Good prices!! No alcohol don´t worry bring your own!! Excelent service! Only wish cusine change butter to olive oil!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Juan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Kebobs & Humour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2011

Delicious Greek food, reasonably priced. Basic Cape casual atmosphere

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kr1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
36 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Not too busy. It is only a matter of time.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2011

There are lots of places on Rt 28 and in the summer it can be a long drive. We read trip advisor and were looking for a nice place not too far from our summer home. Absolutely no disappointment with my Athenian shrimp. Excellent! Service fast and efficient. We met the chef and were surprised to find the owner of another local restaurant getting takeout! Greek salad was excellent too. We are definitely going back. Congratulations on the nice menu.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 56386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seven Seas also viewed

Dennis Port, Cape Cod
Dennis Port, Cape Cod
 
Dennis Port, Cape Cod
Dennis Port, Cape Cod
 
Dennis Port, Cape Cod
Dennis Port, Cape Cod
 

Been to Seven Seas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing