We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute, clean, equipped cottage.”
other travelers have booked this property
Classic Cape Cod Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Classic Cape Cod Cottage
Bright and modern living room with new pull out sofa Living room with slider out to back deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Classic Cape Cod Cottage
Bright and modern living room with new pull out sofa
Living room with slider out to back deck
Fully equipped modern kitchen
Dining area
Master with king size bed and large closet
Second bedroom with 2 twin beds and closet
Modern full bathroom with tub
Back yard with deck and dining area
Lovely salt water beach within walking distance.  Perfect for kids.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dennis Port, Dennis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vande56
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute, clean, equipped cottage.”
Reviewed October 2, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The cottage was perfect for our weekend away. We ventured to the cape for a wedding and I was so happy we found the cottage because of the location and price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Twin beds in second bedroom
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freising - Germany
Reviewed September 25, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karin E
Freising, Bayern, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved it”
Reviewed September 22, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We staye in the cottage for one week after labor day. We liked the cottage very much, because it was beautiful and clean and we had everything, we needed. It was very good to have a dryer and a washing machine, so we could wash all our things, before coming home. Also we had a babybed and a high chair for the baby and the kichen was full equipped. It was very relaxing, because Morris Road is a really calm street.
We went to different beaches and also to Provincetowm for Whale wachting, what I can really recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katf89
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mother Daughter weekend heaven”
Reviewed September 9, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This cottage is quite possibly the nicest I have every stayed in on Cape Cod- in my many summers there. Mark and Lynn go out of their way to maintain an incredibly comfortable and well equipped property, which has everything you could possibly need, and is cute to boot! I cannot wait to come back- our only regret was that we weren't there longer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Leaving :(
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland.
Reviewed June 28, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
Reviewed April 8, 2012 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing