We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum”
Review of Sesuit Harbor Cafe

Sesuit Harbor Cafe
Ranked #1 of 12 Quick Bites in Dennis
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Takeout
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely delicious lobster roll, worth waiting in line. Lovely outdoor tables and view. The rest of the menu looked equally tasty

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank AnneW943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 1,122 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We all wanted lobster. So we did 2 lobsters and 1 lobster roll. And 3 drinks. Everything was excellent. They crack the lobsters for you to make it easy

The butter did not taste like butter but was still a great lunch

I hope I can come back

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 971travelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Order inside and find a spot on one of the many picnic benches outside. With the exception of low tide, you can watch small boats make their way out to the harbor. Silence will descend upon your table once the food arrives. Lobster rolls with fries and coleslaw. Make sure to finish your lobster first! You may not have room for the plentiful portions served up here!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lovesbeachcombing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have you been here yet? I'm not sure what the best feature here is, but I'm pretty sure it is the food, followed by the views, and thirdly the fact that you can bring in your own beverages including alcohol. There is no rush as you choose an outside picnic table for your meal, claim your space, and wait for the meal you ordered inside at the counter to be delivered to you. We love how informal this is and this visit is always a must on our annual visit. We go specifically for the lobster rolls, but I am sure other reviews can boast even more. .

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Food
Thank RosemaryK156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great place to stop by and grab a bite of super fresh seafood, we love it and have returned many times. try not to miss it if you are in the area..

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Dante-Donna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sesuit Harbor Cafe also viewed

South Yarmouth, Yarmouth
Wellfleet, Cape Cod
 

Been to Sesuit Harbor Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing