We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home.”
other travelers have booked this property
No problem!  Walk to the beach from our home.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
No problem!  Walk to the beach from our home.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
No problem!  Walk to the beach from our home.
Kitchen looking toward back entry
Sun room off family room, sliders to deck and patio
Master bath
Second floor bedroom with queen
3rd bedroom with 5 twins
3rd bedroom, bright and sunny
Upstairs full bath
Large deck off the sun room
Mayflower Beach just down the street!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Dennis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
psolo66
Auburn, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed July 21, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This home had everything you could want or need. We had three adults and four children and there was more than enough room. The house is big and clean and fully equipped. The location to Mayflower Beach was perfect. Also, Lynn was very attentive and a pleasure to deal with.

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dineenji4
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“everything you need in a vacation home”
Reviewed July 8, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this house with another family and it was the perfect rental for us. The owners were very nice and accomodating. The house was spacious and immacculate on the inside and the landscaping was beautiful. We had young kids with us and there was plenty of room for everyone. The house is equipped with everything you can possibly think of. Next time i will pack half the stuff i did because this house had it already... towels, linens and even a pack n play. The house is pretty close to Mayflower beach which we walked to a couple times (can be a little dangerous of a walk because there really aren't any sidewalks). It is also close to shops, parks and other beaches. We enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend it to others.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conee S
Dartmouth, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“This house made our vacation great!”
Reviewed July 19, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Our two families stayed at this great property for two weeks the end of June and beginning of July. This house has everything you need for a perfect vacation. Nice comfy beds, linens included so we didn’t have to lug our own. The kitchen was fully stocked and made our dinners at home a breeze. Great yard for the kids and the outside deck and patio are perfect after a day at the beach. The location is perfect, not too far from all the great things to do and the beach down the street is absolutely beautiful! (beach chairs included!) It is clean and well taken care of. The owners are close by and available if you should need anything. We can’t wait to return next summer!

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tons of room for our families in the house and also outside. And so clean!
Liked least: No ocean view, but a great location anyway.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing