We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Boston Dedham
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Dedham
A TripAdvisor Member
Seattle, Wa
14
Reviewed May 18, 2004

A great place to stay outside the hectic atmosphere of the city.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were treated especially nice by Robert Hunt at the front desk. It is people like Robert that make the travel experience more pleasant.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,049)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,023 - 1,029 of 1,050 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2004

We stayed in Jan. 04 and were very pleased. We found an exceptional rate through the Hilton web site. We are gov't employees but Promotional rate was better than gov't rate. Rooms were attractive, in good condition and clean. Large Indoor heated pool, whirlpool and and fitness center onsite. Staff courteous and helpful. Enclosed free parking. Short drive to Braintree mall. Rail station walking distance-also free shuttle to rail station. Only about 20 min. train ride to South Shore and can pick up T from there.

5  Thank Gail T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank luissH3833JE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank wilma1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe D, General Manager at Hilton Boston Dedham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe D, General Manager at Hilton Boston Dedham, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WMblog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Reisenfor2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dedham
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Boston-Dedham Hotel & Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Dedham
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn Boston Dedham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston/Canton, MA
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Norwood
3.7 mi away
The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Dedham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Dedham

Address: 25 Allied Dr, Dedham, MA 02026-6147
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Dedham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Dedham
Price Range: $110 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boston Dedham 3.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Boston Dedham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Dedham Hotel Dedham
Hilton Hotel Dedham
Hilton Dedham
Dedham Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing