We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dedham
Post
Inbox
Search

“Amazing Catering!!”

Vincenzo's Italian Deli & Catering
Ranked #24 of 102 Restaurants in Dedham
Cuisines: Deli, Italian, Pizza
Description: Vincenzo’s makes delicious sandwiches, panini and salads all made to order. We cater for all occasions. We sell imported meats, cheeses and wine from Italy. We also make everything in house.
Restaurant details
Description: Vincenzo’s makes delicious sandwiches, panini and salads all made to order. We cater for all occasions. We sell imported meats, cheeses and wine from Italy. We also make everything in house.
Reviewed June 25, 2018

We needed to order food for an event and Vincenzo's provided food that had people going back for 3rds! The Eggplant Involtini was delicious (best we've ever had) and the Italian party tray was fresh and abundant. The owner was great to work with, patient with all of our questions and very helpful!

I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 23 reviews

Reviewed November 21, 2017

No need to visit downtown Boston for wonderful Italian food.
Sandwiches do not come any better than prepared at Vincenzo's. The eggplant comes in a variety of recipes, each delicious. It is also great fun to be seated amidst a variety of imported Italian pasta, drinks, snacks and more.

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank 32999B2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

This a fairly standard looking Italian deli BUT the quality of their meats and cheeses is outstanding. Real imported stuff. I have had sandwiches there two years in a row when visiting the area and can recommend the food highly. My favorite is the tomato, mozzarella and pesto on a sourdough

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Capie_Tours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile

Delicious! Inexpensive! Quick! I highly recommend that you eat the Porchetta Panini! I might have indigestion for the rest of the day, but it'll be worth it!!!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank zilziltibs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

This place is authentic. Wonderful owner, Vincenzo. He has some great products imported from Italy that are not over priced like competitor Tutto Italiano, which is a great place too. Unlike the later place, Vincenzo's is small and has that little neighborhood feel. It is always a treat going here. Great food!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank rcamermaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vincenzo's Italian Deli & Catering also viewed

 

Been to Vincenzo's Italian Deli & Catering? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing