We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Hallowen

Came here on Halloween and were sadly disappointed. Nothing was open, but we were still charged the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
boringdon_babe
,
Plymouth, United Kingdom
via mobile
Enjoyed the visit to Connors!

Took the family to Connors and really enjoyed the visit. The farm has many activities throughout... read more

Reviewed October 26, 2018
Kdawg282
,
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Read all 60 reviews
  
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
20
22
6
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
22
6
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corn maze apple picking apple cider donuts hay rides pig races corn on the cob charlie brown mechanical bull haunted attraction actors hayride pillows pumpkin october field kids riding
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 60 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2016 via mobile

Cute farm with tons of things to do with children. I went as part of a group of 4 adults. We did the corn maze, picked a pumpkin, and walked through the store. The ice cream, and other places to get food were not open (probably because of the poor weather.) Definately will go to the farm to pick pumpkins and visit the store but wouldnt do much else for a second time unless I had children with me.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank aperreault93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2016

We went this to Connors Farm Hysteria for the Zombie Paintball. Tickets were $25 a piece and we had purchased for 830pm. Apparently, I made the assumption, when your purchase for a time it has nothing to do with when you will actually get to start your paintball event. We arrived in line at 805pm and did not get to the tractors until 930pm. The entire paintball event lasted less than 10 minutes, which given the cost of the tickets, was ridiculous. I never give bad reviews to anyone, especially if they are at least trying to do the right thing. $25 for this event is not worth it. There are better ways to spend your money. I will say this however, hats off to the people who played the part of the zombies. They did a great job...all fifteen of them.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank 584BarbaraH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016

Went to Connors Farm in Danvers for the Zombie Paintball. $25 tickets bought for 7:30. Waited in line for 1 hour and 15 minutes before getting on the hay ride, Ride lasted 10 minutes. Only 6 "zombies". They told us to "conserve" our ammo...For What?? Waste of money and waste of time. Will never being going back to Connors Farm again.

Date of experience: October 2016
2  Thank Laurie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2016

We visited on a Friday afternoon. It is very difficult to figure out what to do. After wandering around the farm store and outside, we finally followed someone up to the farm store check out to purchase our wristbands. Again, we recieved no direction and walked around for another 5 minutes before we found someone to ask where to enter. I imagine on a weekday they don't have much staff, but not much was open and manned. It is probably really hopping on a weekend day. The jumping pillows were fun, and corn maze as to be expected. 90 percent of the pumpkins in the patch were rotten and we didn't see one single staff member outside the store. It was a fun day, but could definitely benefit from a little customer service and organization.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Kate11d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2016

I used to live locally and always enjoyed returning to the Connors Farm Haunted Maze/House. Then they added Paintball Zombie Style my boys went crazy for it. So Yes long lines and yes cold nights however. The Paintball team was worth it the Older Zombie Instructor was so great to our boys taking them under his wing. Then the Zombies Story and adventure begins. The squeals and shreeks. being. Oh that was a few years ago Im sorry... NOT NOW each year it changes but now has gotten worse Till 2016 it its get in line take your money hourd you as quick as you can on the Zombie ride .. hurry hurry "oh you dont have safety glasses " Big deal half excited Zombies and disorganizes crew made up of kids and very rude adults that must be underpaid staff because it shows. How did you screw up a good thing? Sad to say we wont return

Date of experience: September 2016
3  Thank brigkell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews