We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Turkey Tips Yummy”

Ninety Nine Restaurant & Pub
Ranked #9 of 122 Restaurants in Chicopee
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Chicopee MA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Turkey Tips Yummy”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Bar-B-Q turkey tips are the best. Makes for a tasty lunch or dinner and always cooked just right, never too dry and just the right amount of sauce.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kfeliton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    40
    15
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
East Longmeadow
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Wings!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

I never had wings before and my husband convinced me to try them. Wow were they good. These were he mild ones. Also love their meatsoaf dinner. This is a good midpriced restaurant

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Queenie92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
2 reviews
“99 delivers quality and affordable entrees.”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

You can always count on 99 for a delicious meal. I have dined here dozens of times. My favorites are the fisherman's feast and the sirloin tips.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saratoga Springs, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Well done”
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Told us it would take 15-20minutes to be seated and they nailed it. Food was good and employes seemed friendly.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Baseballmom33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Colorado
1 review
“Terrible Tracy”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Not only did we receive poor service from Tracy, when I called to speak to the manager about the poor service we were repeatedly accused of walking out on our tab by the shift manager. Tracy actually took the billfold which contained the cash paid for the tab just before we left the place. She then,according to the shift manager reported us for not paying. The manager refused to believe we had paid, but I ask what kind of cognitive distortion would one need to call back and provide one's own personal information if they walked out on a tab (a criminal offense)? The manager siding with Tracy and accusing me of theft is beyond insulting and only speaks to the mindset and quality of staff at this location. If you choose to eat here avoid the waitress with the tooth discrepancy on the upper right canine area with long straight dark brown/black hair.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank westernma83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ninety Nine Restaurant & Pub also viewed

 

Been to Ninety Nine Restaurant & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing