We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the Hot Cocco and the bread”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #13 of 122 Restaurants in Chicopee
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love the Hot Cocco and the bread”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

I love Panera Bread I'm really new to them but i love going there the staff is really nice and its cozy to. The hot cocco is the best and they make it just right its better then dunkin dounts. The bread is really good to.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Juana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    11
    8
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Katy, Texas
Level Contributor
61 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Rainy Day Place”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Good food, reasonably priced. Glad it has wifi and the blackberry iced tea. Nice thing is you can sit there as long as you like. Near the Walmart and Dollar Store which is great for dorm shopping.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank deb k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicopee, MA
Level Contributor
44 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Fresh!”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Panera is my favorite place to grab ab nice salad or sandwich. Walking through the door the smell of fresh breads hits you and draws you right in. There is a nice variety of sandwiches, salads, soup and baked goods. Even the breakfast sandwiches are delicious. I honestly have not had anything here that was not absolutley yummy. It can be crowed at lunch but don't leave because the line moves quickly and you get your order promptly. They sell gift cards too. And what I love best of all about the Chicopee, MA Panera is that they donate there breads, soups, etc. from the days end to our local soup kitchen! WHAT is not to like about this place?

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank slalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
47 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“One of my favorite places for some great fresh food!”
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Love this place! Great food at good prices, plus a nice atmosphere to enjoy your meal. Free WiFi makes it very convenient to do some work(or play), but there is a limit during peak times so as not to clog the tables with laptops and leave people without a place to sit.
Love the You-Pick-Two option offered, as there can be smaller portions of two things to enjoy.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Debra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
41 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Bread”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Love bread and theirs is great. Nice choices for soups and sandwiches and great salads.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patsy35_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing