We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High prices, yummy food”
Review of Chatham Cookware

Chatham Cookware
Ranked #31 of 67 Restaurants in Chatham
Restaurant details
Georgia
Level Contributor
273 reviews
197 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“High prices, yummy food”
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Sometimes when I.
,m checking out at lunch with sandwiches, chips and drinks I laugh at how absurd the prices are...but, all of the stuff is made to order & delicious so I keep going back. Great location on main st & nice for morning coffee with the locals.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank ttimeatharrods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    52
    13
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reading, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
55 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great baked goods”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We have visited Chatham several times over the years and we always try to stop into Chatham Cookware on our trips just to get a pastry item or baked good. We have never been disappointed with our selections and because of that the only problem we have is deciding which muffin, cookie, or danish to choose since they all look so appealing. Our recent trip was no exception and our blueberry-cheese and apple pastries were delicious.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 4myviewtoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willimantic, Connecticut, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not what you'd expect.”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Closes just when you need a cup of coffee to keep going! Not the friendliest staff, but maybe we just got them on an off-day. Probably won't go there again. Might be the only reason to go to DD instead!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Irene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
64 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A gem in Chatham”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

I have loved the the Chatham Cookware for years, and thought I should spread the word. Just visited this past weekend and had the most amazing Whoopie Pie. We also shared a few pastries and cookies, and had coffee. Everything was very fresh and delicious. Lovely table by the window, friendly service. If you are staying in Chatham, it is worth a visit, morning or afternoon.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Judith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
43 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Spot.”
Reviewed August 29, 2012 via mobile

I live in Chatham and stop by the Chatham Cookware every morning for my coffee an occasional scone or breakfast sandwich, We also grab sandwiches for when we are headed on the boat for the day. The sandwiches are absolutely delicious, the coffee is wonderful, and love the scones....just wish they were more in line with my diet. :-). The Cookware is located in the middle of Main street and is a staple for those who live in Chatham.

Helpful?
Thank Chathamjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chatham Cookware also viewed

 
North Chatham, Chatham
 

Been to Chatham Cookware? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing