We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Espresso coffee!”

Chatham Village Cafe & Bakery
Ranked #2 of 4 Bakeries in Chatham
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Espresso coffee!”
Reviewed October 22, 2011

This was one of the few places we found offering espresso coffee, as well as a wide range of filter coffees. The latte made a nice change.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank pastyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    31
    14
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Yarmouth, Massachusetts
1 review
“awesome!!!”
Reviewed September 17, 2011

I was visiting Chatham a couple of weeks ago and I heard that I had to go here to try their sandwiches. I was with a group of 4 and everyone loved thier sandwiches and soup. Plus the staff was very helpful and friendly. I would absolutely recommend to all my friends and family! If you are in the area - its definately worth the trip!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank PatS1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“best spot in chatham”
Reviewed August 21, 2011

as a tourist from north carolina its great if u wanna grab a bite for the family before u head to the beach or trip, its expensive but its because the quality of the ingredients is 5 star. the help is small but work extremely hard to make sure you recieve what you are craving. they do have a call ahead service which is great because the cafe is usually filled with hungry customers. for a small eatery it is surprisingly run well. i reccomend to everyone

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nctarheelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great local spot!”
Reviewed August 21, 2011

We have been coming here for years and now bring our 1 yr old. It's always the perfect way to start the day when we are in town. Great coffee, great selection of delicious food and always friendly smiles greeting us.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ellohello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatham, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Great--twice a day”
Reviewed August 21, 2011

We have loved the Chatham Village Cafe for years. For breakfast, their muffins, especially the Cinnamon Crunch, are wonderful. For lunch, their range of sandwiches allows all of the family to find just what they want. The shop is often crowded, but they provide tables outside for over-flow.
We highly recommend it for either breakfast or lunch.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rob l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chatham Village Cafe & Bakery also viewed

 
Chatham, Cape Cod
 

Been to Chatham Village Cafe & Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing