We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (934)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveler rating
725
174
26
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
725
174
26
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews koi pond ping pong shuffle board extra deluxe cape cod pool and hot tub beautiful grounds pool area private deck enjoyed our stay pleasant stay full kitchen nice pool short drive turn down service owners and staff the entire staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 934 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2019

All the rooms are updated and very nice amenities. It feels like a new property with quaint Cape Cod accents. I liked the breakfast in the morning and the front desk is super helpful and all locals working at the property. The location is near the ocean and I will always book this hotel when visiting.

Room tip: breakfast can get crowded
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davemJ5834XC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2018

Chatham village itself is a lively place to walk through and shop to buy gifts on your way home. Perfect accommodation as we were able to park our car outside our front door onsite. Room and bathroom were clean, tidy. If you have the time, there is the hot tub and pool which we never tried out. Lobster braise (soup) and oyster crackers are very common around Cape Cod and gorgeous!! Chatham was an excellent place to stop as an inbetweener to Provincetown and Hyannis. And when we checked out en route towards Plymouth, we drove through Sandwich - another spot to stop.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rosebudQuinn97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018

While we only stayed one night, we enjoyed this hotel. The rooms, while slightly funky decor, were large, clean, and comfortable. The staff at check in was very nice and helpful with providing information about the area and restaurants, etc. we would definitely stay again.

Room tip: All of the grounds are beautiful and the rooms on the ends are very private and quiet.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank loml5531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018

Pleasant Bay Village is close to Chatham village, has beautiful grounds and landscaping, friendly courteous staff and is an excellent value. Great breakfast dining on site. Absolutely recommend it for those visiting the Cape Cod area.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018

We have stayed at this resort for over 30 years, have enjoyed our stay each time, and regret having to leave. The owners and staff are fabulous, rooms immaculate, and the property beautiful. There is no better place on the Cape to stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SailorGuyMaryland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews