We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (906)
Filter reviews
906 results
Traveler rating
700
171
26
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
700
171
26
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews koi pond ping pong shuffle board extra deluxe cape cod pool and hot tub beautiful grounds pool area private deck musty smell enjoyed our stay pleasant stay full kitchen nice pool short drive turn down service owners and staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 906 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018

I stayed at Pleasant Bay recently, such a pleasant surprise. The tranquil gardens were so gorgeous. Friendly staff, clean room and great price. We plan on returning next year. Thank you for making our stay perfect!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NorthStar6301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Emaculate property. Very friendly staff. Room was a bit small with a small bed but we actually loved it. Just snuggled a little closer! Food was good. Pool is very nice. I can't get over how amazing the property is. Soooo beautiful.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

We've been staying at Pleasant Bay Village whenever we visit the Cape over the last 15 years. It has a great look and feel with unusual landscaping and outdoor ornaments, the rooms are clean and have plenty of space, the staff is welcoming and friendly, and the breakfasts and pool-side lunches are convenient. A great place to relax and unwind.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

This was a short one night stay to transition to another resort for a wedding. It was a very pleasant facility with lovely grounds and helpful staff. The room was a little dated and a bit musty smelling but clean. We could not get the air conditioner to work but thankfully it was not hot that night. There seemed to be repeat visitors that were very happy to be there.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 449Mkblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

BEAUTIFUL place!! Rooms are cute but the landscape outside is just gorgeous!
Service is wonderful and everyone is very nice, helpful and attentive!

Can’t wait to plan our next trip there!! Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shirifb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews