We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Zip Line and Thunder Coaster

We did the 3 hr 6 line zip line tour. What an AMAZING experience we had. We both had the BEST time... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Connector18753
via mobile
Another Fantastic Time

We had done the Mountain Top Tour a few years ago. We came back to do the Valley Jump Tour. The... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Greg S
,
Norton, Massachusetts, United States
Read all 308 reviews
  
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveler rating
283
19
4
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
283
19
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valley jump tour mountain top zip lining chair lift berkshire east half mile mountain coaster chairlift ride long zips my niece fear of heights fun adventure birthday present excellent experience bucket list made us feel exhilarating experience
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We did the 3 hr 6 line zip line tour. What an AMAZING experience we had. We both had the BEST time. We can’t wait to do this again, this was our first time zip lining. The guides Amy and Logan were so very helpful in all ways. Anyone can do this even with back issues or other ailments. We both HIGHLY RECOMMEND doing this. We will DEGINATELY do this again VERY soon.
Also, the Thunder Coaster is a BLAST a must do while you are there. AWESOME EXPIERENCE!!!

Thank Connector18753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had done the Mountain Top Tour a few years ago. We came back to do the Valley Jump Tour. The guides were absolutely fantastic, and the tour was all we thought it would be and more! I highly recommend Berkshire East, and the Valley Jump Tour. We will be back to do it again!!

Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My family had a great time on the Valley Jump tour. Our tour guides, Bob and Katie, were wonderful. Beautiful views!

Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Done this tour 5 times now. Excellent every time. Had guide Bob 3 of those times. Would highly recommend this experience and the mountain coaster.

Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

I had an amazing experience here this fall... the views were spectacular and the guides were hilarious!

Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Awesome experience on the Valley Jump Zipline Tour! The tour includes 6 zip lines at different speeds and elevations. The instructors were helpful, gave clear instructions, easy going and kept the pace moving. Highly recommend them!!

Thank jhogan64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018

First I want to say they were very accommodating. We were allowed to reschedule our zipline trip which they did not have to do.

The people there are wonderful. The guides made us feel as if we had been friends for years. They were very reassuring. Every step of the way they explained everything.

When you go, make sure you do their coaster. It's a really thrill. We took 4 rides each.

Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

So worth every cent! The thrill of it all with Breath- taking views! Our guides Kate and Adam were as awesome professional and enthusiastic, I highly recommend them as your guides if you go- and you should go!!!

Thank Brenda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

From the beginning when we were getting our safety lesson, to the end when we were driving away having achieved something really fun, it was a great day. Guides were friendly and professional. Felt safe and enjoyed the rides! No complaints!

Thank Brewsalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

Our group consisted of my husband and myself, in our 60's, and my children, in their 30's. We all had a GREAT time! The Tree Top Trail was perfect for our beginning experience and our guides were fun and relaxed. I definitely want to return and try and the extreme runs. The whole trip, from the reservation through the tour was handled in a friendly, timely, and informative manner. Excellent experience!!

Thank Sally M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews