We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$110
View deal
Priceline
$110
View deal
Hilton Garden Inn
$108
View deal
Expedia.com$110
Travelocity$110
Algotels$114
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,145)
Filter reviews
1,145 results
Traveler rating
557
356
135
63
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
557
356
135
63
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk staff business trip nice stay very nice hotel complimentary breakfast fitness center mall microwave renovation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 1,145 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2017

Great staff, Hotel way past its prime, Shabby and worn out. This place needs remodel badly. Competing hotels less expensive and newer. Needed extended stay, tried to negotiate with sales manager. He could not even com close to what his next competitor do. The competition offered rate at 2/3 of the HGI offer and the competitor was a much newer better facility than this hotel. Wnt stay here again unless a complete remodel.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston-Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I am happy to hear the staff was great. I am sorry to hear this was diminished by the condition of the hotel. Thank you again for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017

We stayed here as part of a bigger wedding party, the rehearsal reception party taking place in the ball room of the hotel. We had a lot of questions, coordination issues, special wishes - and they did answer all of those with grace and a smile ... and correct... Room was very nice, big, clean, nice bathroom. Situated ideally for Revolutionary War history tours. To Boston... not so good, due to traffic.Breakfast was nice, as you could order items.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ellen195703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston-Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. I am delighted to hear our property was able to help you with this magical time in your life, especially when everything is done with a smile. I hope to welcome you back to our property in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017

The staff was very nice the rooms are very clean the fitness center was just adequate the location is great everything you want or need is right by you, The bartender and waitress to have a very very nice made you feel at home

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank michaelcK765QB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston-Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. I am delighted to hear the staff was pleasant throughout your stay. I hope to welcome you back when your travels bring you back to the Burlington area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2017

If your looking for a nice hotel in Burlington, this place is good. The hotel is located in a quiet area yet close to everything, restaurants and malls. The hotel and the rooms are clean. The staff is very nice and helpful. Breakfast was OK and in my case included. I had a chance to use room service. The food was good and service was nice. I recommend this hotel if you are looking for something centrally located.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JonJonMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston-Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2017

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. I am delighted to hear the location and the staff helped make your stay with us an enjoyable one. I hope to welcome you back to the property when your travels bring you back to the Burlington area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2017

Nice place, good atmosphere, and very close to shopping mall and restaurants. A very nice gathering place. Easy to get to from Interstate and yet not right on top of. Very welcoming. And a great place to get a good night's sleep.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Roger K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston-Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to comment about your stay. I am happy the location of our property helped make your stay a good one. I hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the greater Boston area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews