We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen
Ranked #58 of 172 Restaurants in Brockton
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Brockton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“good”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

went with my sister and we liked it a lot the chicken was very very good i would come again for sure.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank theresapierceshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    4
    5
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ranco Cucamonga
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spicey”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Another chicken place but not to bad. Mashed potatoes had lots of gravy but was alittle on the spicey side.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank MicheleK62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Easton, MA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Perfect to satiate a craving for Cajun”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I'm from Texas and able to recall what real Cajun food should taste like from all my trips to Louisiana. Popeyes certainly has the red beans and rice down pat! Love!! Tasty.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank chanticlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
84 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good Fried Chicken”
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Good food, but remember it is fast food, that is all it is.

Helpful?
Thank dei3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston area
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“We like it”
Reviewed May 4, 2011

The menu is unique -it's the only place to find catfish. And their apple pie suits me fine. But just because it's fast food doesn't mean the floor and tables have to be dirty, which they are.

Visited January 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank ItalicsMine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing