We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveler rating
170
136
80
45
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
136
80
45
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookieswafflesindoor poolhot tubrhode islandreturn tripbacon or sausageimmediate vicinitylarge bathroombreakfast roomcape codfree breakfastdecent stayvisiting familyfront desk staffdefinitely stay here againnice room
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 478 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

We are returning customers and enjoy the entire experience: the pool, the hot tub, the staff, the breakfast and the bedding. Also the suites are accommodating for us since we travel with a small group.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank patriciaoV3989CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017

We have stayed here twice when we visit our daughter in Boston. It is only a short 15 minutes out of Boston and very convenient. It is very clean, the beds are comfortable and the complementary breakfast was a great treat. My husband and I will be staying here every time we visit.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 924carmelas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The front desk was very helpful. 24-hour free coffee and tea right at the front desk as well as cookies. The room was very clean. Breakfast was adequate. I feel they should have individual yogurt cups instead of one bucket of only vanilla available. We were told breakfast was from 7-10:30. However that is only on the week-ends. Mon-Fri it is 6-9:30. We almost missed breakfast because of not knowing the correct time on Monday morning. We had arrived on Saturday and so breakfast on Sunday was not a problem. However the lady that took care of the breakfast area was nice enough to allow me to finish eating and to take something to my husband who was going to join me a little later, but would have missed the time. Besides that my only complaint would be that the heating system was very noisy when it was running and very loud as the fan turned off. Also care needs to be taken when exiting the property. There is a wall along the side and when making a left turn it is very difficult to see on-coming cars. Just be extremely careful. It is right across the main street from the Mall, but you have to go down the road a bit in order to enter the Mall because of the traffic directives.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor near the side exit door. Good in case of emergency.
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank extranew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews