We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Manager”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brockton (Boston)
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Brockton
Reviewed April 27, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for four nights. The Manager Ingrid does an outstanding job. She went above and beyond during our stay. The breakfast was very good. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 222IG60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (456)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

365 - 371 of 456 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2013

I stayed for four nights with my wife and two children. We felt safe, comfortable and welcome at this hotel. All the staff were helpful and polite. The breakfast and breakfast area was very good. We used the pool and hot tub which conveniently was open until midnight. There is decent shopping mall across the road with a few fast food joints and restaurants. there is also a large supermarket. We used this hotel as a base for visiting downtown Boston. Twenty mins drive to North Quincy T station with a enormous supervised car park at $5 a day. Then 20 mins into Boston. You can by a 7 day T pass for a remarkable $18. Also if your interested there is a fantastic statue of ' Rocky Marciano ' at Brockton high school just 10 mins drive from the hotel.
We had a great time here. Thank you, C.I & SUITES Brockton.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Paulevans1878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013 via mobile

We love the hotel nice neat & clean.Staff is
Nice.Breakfast is fantastic . Our room with jacuzzi & king size with room.Our trip is lovely.Whole property is nice looking new.
Our trip is fantastic we will go back.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swisschalets10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Stayed three days...Overall the stay was worth the price....Easy to get to, near Highway 24.... plenty of businesses close by....Rooms clean.....Staff friendly,,,,,Breakfast slightly below average...Sink partially stopped up, management did not repair during my stay...TV remote did not work, was replaced...Coffee brewing system did not work, was replaced on day #2....Then no coffee was left on day #2...Motel was noisy at time, I believe this is a soundproofing construction issue.....

My suggestion to motel management: Establish quality controls& programs that to ensure consistencies.....With a late model motel this is a must!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dusrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Like Country Inn & Suites since I know what I will arrive to at any location. The CIS met the standard.
Breakfast was nice, good selection. Hallways are clean. So were rooms. Plenty of Finn in the suites.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We have come to make this our hotel of choice when we visit our daughter in Randolph. The beds are comfortable, the room is scrupulously clean, the staff are friendly, alert, and accommodating, the price is very reasonable, and the gratis breakfast is almost always quite good. (Our only hedge is that we don't care for their circular scrambled eggs.) I look forward to stay here again and again!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmb788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

I'm the Operations Mgr for 4 auto dealerships in the greater Brockton area. My employees have used this hotel my times over the past four years we've been in business. The staff is excellent, and provide us great customer service, all the time. Rooms are very clean and well kept! I've stayed at the hotel on personal trips as well as business. If we have clients coming from out of town for meetings we recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: I always call the General Manager
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hank T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brockton
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Boston South - Brockton
2.4 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Brockton
9.2 mi away
Best Western Rockland
Best Western Rockland
#1 of 3 in Rockland
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Taunton - Foxboro Area
12.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 3 in Raynham
94 reviews
9.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Boston/Braintree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brockton (Boston)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brockton (Boston)

Address: 50 Christy Dr, Brockton, MA 02301-1825
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Brockton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Brockton
Price Range: $97 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brockton (Boston) 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Carlson, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brockton (Boston) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Brockton Hotel Brockton
Country Inn And Suites Brockton
Country Inn Brockton
Brockton Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing