We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food and service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bertucci's

Bertucci's
Ranked #87 of 170 Restaurants in Brockton
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Brockton, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

Good food but a little salty. Server was excellent and helped assist in decision making. Great restaraunt for those who are watching the budget

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue2012_05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    11
    8
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
west bridgewater, ma
Level Contributor
64 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“I wouldn't choose this place to eat”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012

I've eaten hear about 10 times, always the recommendation. I wouldn't choose this place to eat. No apparant reason to eat here unless your just hungry, and don't care much else other than filling up. I like the bread and the dipping oil. The food and service is average, more like a chain than a family restaurant.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank moonriverguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“better than others”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2012

I enjoyed eating at Bertucci's. Love their pizza crust and the place is clean and well managed - everyone seemed to enjoy what they were doing.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank pancakes1616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
73 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Always first choice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2012

This is always my first choice for local Italian food. Prices are good and the serving is always more than adequate. Their rolls are awesome!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Aldine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Easton, MA
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fine, but not the best”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2012

I had the soup and salad, which was fine, pretty straightforward. My daughter and husband both got pasta which was completely undercooked, chewy and a bit yucky. My daughter did like the chicken from the alfredo chicken, but really did not eat any of the pasta. My younger kids got the "grilled cheese" , which was more of a cheese quesadilla type thing. it was fine, pretty bland. The service was pretty slow, even though we were there at an off time. Overall, not sure that I will be rushing back.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank brigidsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bertucci's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing