We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Boston Brockton
Nearby Hotels
$122
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Brockton)
$121
$104
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Rockland)
$136
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveler rating
58
59
19
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
59
19
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom suitefront deskthe hotel stafffull kitchenbeer and wineeasy accesswould highly recommend this hotelstainless steel appliancesnice propertynice option to havewedding venuelarge spaceclean environmentliving areafree breakfastsausagebusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 147 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Recently we needed to stay in the Brockton, Ma area and chose the Residence Inn in Brockton. We were attracted by the fact all the uints were listed as suites. We chose a studio uint and had a wonderful comfortable room with a full kitchen, work area with WIFI, sitting area with a 32" flat screen and sleeper sofa as well as a seperate bed area and large bathroom. The unit was clean and neat and ready when we arrived. They have a nice pool with jacuzzi and exercise room. Though small they have quaility equipment. The best item was the free breakfast. This is not just your ceral and juice setup, there was scrambled eggs, breakfast meat and other goodies as well as a waffle maker, fresh fruit, juices and and yogert. Coffee is available free all day as well as in your room. Would not hesitate to go again. It is also very close to Stonehill College in Easton. There was also a small business center with two highend computers and a good quality printer.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonathan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnBrockton, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Brockton, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2013

First, thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel features and amenities. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

We stayed for 3 nights in a queen suite which was very nice and clean and comfortable. Two flat screen TVs so no arguing over programs choices. The sofas and recliner in the living room were very comfortable. The kitchen was helpful to keep things cold or reheat things. The breakfast in the morning was good: Waffles, eggs, sausage, assorted cereals, fresh fruit,Yogurt, breakfast breads and more. The hotel has easy access on and off RT24 so it makes getting into Boston easy.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjscd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnBrockton, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Brockton, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Thank you for commenting on our hotel features and amenities. We hope you keep us in mind if you're ever back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

We always have a nice experience with the Residence Inn chain. The amenities are unparalleled. This particular one is a bit remote though, it really doesn't seem to be adjacent to anything one would want to visit. That said, if you have a car and want to see Boston, it is less than a half hour to the City center during non-peak hours and costs half of what the city's hotels will charge.

Room Tip: There is only one elevator and it is very slow, so if you hate to wait you may want to ask for a ground floor room
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank aynyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnBrockton, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Brockton, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

First, thank you for taking your time to comment on our amenities. We are conveniently located to Easton, Bridgewater, Stoughton and many other great local areas. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012 via mobile

I'm sure I would have a better review for this property had my stay been longer than 1 night. It is really designed for long stays. Room was well equipped, clean and nice amenities. Staff was super nice and helpful. It's a bit tucked away off the main drag...so finding it was a bit of a challenge.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Atcruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnBrockton, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Brockton, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Thank you for taking your time to comment on our beautiful hotel. I will make sure to pass on your comments about our staff. We hope to see you return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Stayed here for one night on business. Checked in very late and front desk team was friendly and inviting. Got to the suite, it was perfect, clean, fresh and new! Wifi worked great, checked a few e-mails, watched a little TV and was even able to have the windows open while I slept (a rare thing in a hotel these days). Shower was great in the morning. Breakfast was surprisingly good, i hadn't been to a Residence Inn for the last 10 years. Waffles were good, eggs, oatmeal and fruit...wonderful! Will definately stay again when in the area!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mullyinma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnBrockton, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Brockton, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel and staff, I will certainly pass on your comments to staff. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews