We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great for hole family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Brewster Green Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 21, 2014

this is our third visit in four years . this time we had a three bedroom , 6 adults and 2 kids still plenty of room . real clean in side and out . a great week the for the kids young and old. a great price can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thedipman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

55 - 61 of 101 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2014

Really loved the facilities at Brewster Green - enough to purchase a timeshare here. Needless to say, we will be back :) The indoor pool is warm as is the hot tub (indoor) and we were impressed by the cleanliness. The water was being tested while were there in afternoon - very impressive!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KarenI158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

It was a long-planned "Girls Weekend Away" that inspired our visit. Five adults in a 3-bdrm. Master bdrm had large comfortable king, 2 bdrms w/twins. Big walk-in closet in Master with safe for valuables. Kitchen had all appliances we needed and the two televisions (in Master and Livingroom) have been updated to flat screen TVs. Main bath had stand up shower, tub was in upstairs bathroom. Pool was very nice and clean, whirlpool and sauna were hot and relaxing. Check in was great; we had arrived before check-in and staff member Samantha couldn't have been more helpful, she contacted housekeeping about our early arrival and when we returned from lunch at a local joint that was recommended the unit was ready for us. Upstairs was stuffy and hot the first night but easily remedied by opening windows. There was some awkwardness w/layout; had to move microwave to reach outlet to use toaster and the master bedroom door and bath door bang into each other and could not be opened at the same time. Coffee filters, salt/pepper were included in unit as was hairdryer. Dining room sat six although unit sleeps eight. Kitchen table sat 4. Great wrap-around deck ran from living room around to master bedroom. Parking no problem. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: Staff recommended LAND HO Restaurant; great food and atmosphere! Unit was a townhouse with 2 bedroo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MiaVal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We stayed the week of New Years, since the last time we stayed here, which was about 4 years ago, they did so many updates. The staff is friendly, the condo type room was very clean and for the most part, modern. With not much to do on the cape in the winter,we really enjoyed the indoor pool with our grandkids. Although we couldn't swap our stay with our time-share the price for the week was very reasonable. Can't wait to go back.
'

Room Tip: Stayed in room D70, walking distance to the indoor pool, and right across the street from the outdoo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 140john
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Very nice resort. Close to everything on Cape Cod yet still private. Attentive, polite staff. Some good recent improvements to facilities. Terrible road conditions. Almost lost a tire in a foot deep pothole.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank frequent-diner-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We had a special price for our deal but this is a VERY nice place to stay. Well maintained except for the Jacuzzi (had tiles missing) very clean many amenities. Not fond of the layout of the condo but I don't have to live there, just a bit awkward the way it was set up. Staff was very nice and helpful to all our inquiries. I would enjoy staying here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CAPTAIN_BOB460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Brewster Green is ideally located for exploring Cape Cod. It is close enough for a quick trip to Provincetown and perfect for heading to a harbor for a day trip to Nantucket or Martha's Vineyard. I have lost count how many beaches are nearby, if that is your idea of a relaxing vacation.

Brewster Green has facilities that are perfect for all seasons. It has a heated saltwater indoor pool with a hot tub and sauna. The outdoor pool is wonderful for dipping and relaxing. There are plenty of indoor activities for rainy days, plus a great selection of jigsaw puzzles and games.

Each unit is completely furnish with everything you probably have at home plus a few Cape Cod related items, like a lobster pot. And then there's the fire place for cool nights and deck/patio with a grill.

The staff is wonderfully friendly and willing to meet your every need. I have never seen such quick maintenance service; it seemed I had just hung up the phone and the doorbell rang, announcing that maintenance had arrived.

Winter, Spring, Summer or Fall — Brewster Green is the best of all.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank uliggam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brewster hotels
1 mi away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
0.7 mi away
The Villages at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
3.6 mi away
Brewster By The Sea
Brewster By The Sea
#4 of 10 in Brewster
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Candleberry Inn on Cape Cod
1.7 mi away
Captain Freeman Inn
Captain Freeman Inn
#1 of 10 in Brewster
433 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Old Manse Inn
The Old Manse Inn
#3 of 10 in Brewster
634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brewster Green Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brewster Green Resort

Address: 203 Lund Farm Way, Brewster, MA 02631-1922
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Brewster
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Brewster
Price Range: $175 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Brewster Green Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Brewster Green Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brewster Green Hotel Brewster
Green Brewster
Brewster Green Resort MA - Cape Cod

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing