We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“jncan;qjncqno”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Certificate of Excellence
Southington, United States
1 review
“jncan;qjncqno”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2014

Great Staff is excellent very friendly work hard to 'EPOJFQppeihelp customers staying at hotel. Food is very good. iwjeofiw oidwoi oiwowi [WJEI[wj [tEJFq[ojet t You might get more answers with out long answers.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really apprecaite your feedback. My staff and I are very happy to see that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay.

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

660 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    368
    193
    58
    26
    15
See reviews for
312
95
20
191
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2014

This is the fourth year I have stayed here with our skate team and every year has consistently been an excellent experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean. There is good sound insulation between rooms. We love the extremely comfortable beds. Breakfast is adequate and my daughter is a big fan of the waffles. We look foward to returning again in the future.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gayle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really apprecaite your feedback. My staff and I are very happy to see that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay.

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2014

I don't write reviews but I'm compelled to relate my experience to praise the superb staff!
My troubles started when my rental car had an issue which would have caused me to miss an important business meeting. Upon asking the hotel front desk for help, without hesitation the clerk immediately pulled out her personal AAA card to call for assistance (as it turned out, I contacted the rental car agency and they sent AAA). The staff assured me that they would coordinate with AAA when they arrived and shuttled me to the nearby business so I wouldn't be late. They kept me posted throughout and shuttled me back afterward.
I could go on and on about the kindness and thoughtfulness of the staff to help me but I will leave it at this to be brief.
I have hundreds of stays in budget to 5 star hotels in the US and around the world and I have never experienced this level of hospitality. My heartfelt gratitude to Denise and Megan for their exceptional service and genuine concern!

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank g b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really apprecaite your feedback. My staff and I are very happy to see that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay.

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
racine, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2014

Homewood Suites in Bedford, Burlington area of Boston was a great find. We enjoyed the 'manager's reception' that offered a light faire including beer and wine. A hearty continental breakfast was also included. What a treat! The staff was courteous and helpful. I would go back.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Randy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really apprecaite your feedback. My staff and I are very happy to see that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay.

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014

My first stay at the Billerica Homewood suites on 12/20/13 had a major problem as the motherboard in the door lock broke. The night desk clerk was not customer service minded. It took getting the General Manager involved to get the problem fixed. Arzu was kind and did everything in her power to fix the problem. She did not charge me for the stay.
My second stay 12/31/13 was excellant. No problems and the staff was very helpful. The previous night desk clerk had sought employment else where. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a clean room and friendly staff.

Room Tip: Rooms facing south are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Renee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. We really appreciate your feedback. My staff and I are very happy to know that your second stay was much more enjoyable.
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittston, Pennsylvania, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

We enjoyed our stay, it was very clean and comfortable. The accommodations for pets were very suitable. I would recommend this hotel. We also enjoyed the meal accommodations. The hotel staff were very personable.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. We really appreciate your feedback. My staff and I are very happy to know that you enjoyed amenities. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bilerica
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2013 via mobile

We go to this hotel every winter for a break.. Its really nice, has a nice indoor pool with jacuzzi, and the rooms are fairly big. The staff is nice and friendly and they have complementary breakfast every morning. I recommend this hotel greatly if your looking to get away with the family!

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Xoxo_pana_xoxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. We really appreciate your feedback. My staff and I are very happy to know that you enjoyed our pool, jacuzzi and the complimentary breakfast & dinner.
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Billerica
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree Hotel Boston/Bedford Glen
2.8 mi away
HYATT house Boston/Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington
2.8 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Burlington
1.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
Address: 35 Middlesex Turnpike, Billerica, MA 01821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Billerica
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites, Boston-Billerica is a 147 all-suite hotel located approximately 20 miles north of Boston within a quiet suburban area. We are only 5 minutes away from shopping malls, movie theaters, many options for casual and fine dining as well as historical Lexington, and Concord. We offer a complimentary shuttle service within a 5 mile radius of the hotel, 7AM-7PM during the weekdays and weekend hours may be limited. Our suites offer fully equipped kitchens with service for four, the option of one king bed or two double beds in a separate bedroom area, a separate livingroom area with a pull-out couch and a flat screen television within each room. We offer a complimentary "suite start" breakfast buffet each morning (6AM-9AM on the weekdays, 7AM-10AM on the weekends)and a complimentary dinner Monday through Thursday 5-7PM, serving a main entree' sides, salad bar and soft drinks. Take advantage of a great workout in our onsite fitness center featuring personal Precor equipment, take a dip in our indoor heated pool and whirlpool or pass some time by surfing the internet in our executive business center. Wireless internet is always complimentary throughout the hotel for your convenience. We also offer complimentary grocery shopping services, an on-site laundry facility, same-day dry cleaning, and not to mention a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee! Welcome Home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Boston - Billerica Hotel Billerica
Homewood Suites Billerica
Homewood Billerica
Hilton Billerica
Billerica Homewood Suites
Billerica Hilton
Homewood Suites Boston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing