We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
Nearby Hotels
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
$144
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$173
$156
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bedford Motel(Bedford)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$132
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$99
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveler rating
402
196
61
17
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
402
196
61
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastquiet areabreakfast staffnew hampshirebreakfast was excellenttop floorsofa bedthe breakfast areaoutdoor poolfitness roomrooms are largefridge and microwavesitting areayogurtcomfortable staybusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 686 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights. Staff was fast and efficient and very friendly. Complimentary breakfast was very good and plenty of choices. Well worth the cos and the location was away from busy roads. We took a trip to Gloucester about 35 miles away and spent a leisure day and it was a suprise that we stumbled along such a beautiful town and good people.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Beautiful hotel, quiet area and great value for the money. Rooms were very spacious and clearn and staff was very helpful and friendly. Good breakfast too. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here anytime.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Average hotel, we stayed 1 night. Clean spacious rooms. I didnot like the location, plus road was closed and it was difficult to find. The hotel staff is very nice. The breakfast was really good alot of choices to choose from. 30 mins drive to boston. Overall not bad.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank berndyfrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
New London, Connecticut
11
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Amazing hotel and such a great price. All new, clean, fitness, pool and cookies every evening what can be better than that! Many great places to eat and shop nearby as well. Would stay here again and again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for three nights and we're quite happy with the service provided. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were so nice. We even received a follow-up call for the condition of the room when we arrived to the room. Impressive. Excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Cheng P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2013

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington for your travels. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast. Our team constantly strives to provide the best customer service and the cleanest rooms we can. Once more thank you for your feedback and for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews