We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Large room very nice has all the comforts of home” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Certificate of Excellence
Kaysville, Utah
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Large room very nice has all the comforts of home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

We stayed here 5 nights of our 19 night trip to the New England coast. Very nice hotel, large clean, quiet rooms, comfortable bedding. Very friendly staff especially the breakfast hostess. Quite a ways from the Boston subway system and/or long drive into the city.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington on your trip up the New England Coast. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us for five days. Thanks for pointing out the size of our guest rooms as you know each has its own seating area with a pull out sofa bed and coffee table etc. Our rooms are larger than the normal Hampton Inn. Once more thank you for your feedback and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

584 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    341
    167
    55
    15
    6
See reviews for
215
102
17
186
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

The Hotel overall is just what you'd expect at a Hampton Inn. No surprises. I just stayed at a Hampton Inn in Phoenix: clean, very nice friendly staff. However, there was no shuttle service to and from Logan Airport. The limo was $75 + tip! Ouch!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Irene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington; I appreciate your staying with us and your comments regarding our staff. While we do provide a shuttle service with in a five mile area of the hotel Boston’s Logan airport is outside our range. Again thanks for your feedback and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clermont, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Our 14U softball team stayed here. We travel often and this has been the best hotel yet. Rooms were clean, large and functional. The staff went above and beyond for each and every family. Anything we asked for, they were awesome. Front desk staff throughout the weekend greeted us all, asked about our games, helped with anything. We were completely satisfied. Breakfast was important for our team of 15 girls and families. This was also by far the best tasting breakfast. The lifeguard at the pool was helpful with area stores and restaurants. Every employee was phenomenal. We are coming back in 2 weeks, can't wait!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Barbara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington, I appreciate your staying with us and I am happy that you had an enjoyable stay and are coming back. As I read through your review I am very proud of the service all of our staff from the breakfast attendant to the lifeguard provided your team. I believe we have a terrific hotel but more importantly I believe we have a terrific team that constantly strives to provide the best customer service and the cleanest rooms they can. Again thanks for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you in a couple of weeks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westminster, California
Level Contributor
40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

I was looking for a location outside of Boston and near Minuteman National Park, and this location was perfect. It was quiet and comfortable, and close enough to a major roadway to be convienent. Staff was friendly and welcoming. The fitness center was open 24 hours which was super convienent for jet-lagged travelers. A hot beverage station was fully stocked and available 24 hours too. The room and bathroom were very clean and very spacious.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank katiebc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington; I appreciate your staying with us. We are only a short drive from the Minuteman National Park and many of our guests visit this park and other attractions in the Concord and Lexington area. I also thank you for your comments regarding the staff we try to provide a warm and friendly and welcome to all our guests. Again thanks for your feedback and we look forward to your staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada, Colorado
Level Contributor
113 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

I met family at the hotel for a 4 night stay while in town for a memorial service, and to do some sight seeing in the area. Our stay was perfect. All family members in the three rooms agree. Comfort, cleanliness, great service, good breakfast offerings, and little extras made it a great choice. It is close to historical areas such as Lexington/Concord and easily accessible to downtown Boston by public transportation. The staff even called to make sure that everything was meeting my satisfaction!

Room Tip: Do not rely on your GPS due to construction on the main road that seems to confuse the system. Call...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ehsincolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington for your travels and for your generous comments on your perfect stay. Also please accept my condolences on your recent loss. Hopefully you will be able to return to the area on a happier occasion; in that event we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west bend, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

Excellent staff! Overall the establishment was excellent. A bit outside Boston but well within multiple destinations for family excursions. The pillows could be a bit stiffer. Again, overall a very satisfactory experience!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington for your travels. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff. Getting into Boston can be tricky during rush hour but most times of the day we are about 30 to 40 minutes from downtown and you can also take public transportation. We will work on our pillows. Hope to see you on your next trip to Boston and or the Bedford Burlington area. Once more thank you for your feedback and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saraland, AL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

Great hospitality services including free shuttle and good breakfast for guests. Furthermore, in the evenings they serve sumptuous cookies for guests that are checking in/arriving. I will always stay here anytime I am in the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington for your travels. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. While I realize I am biased I agree that Hampton Inns by Hilton provide a great guest experience. We look forward to your staying with us again. Once more thank you for your feedback and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Billerica
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree Hotel Boston/Bedford Glen
2.9 mi away
HYATT house Boston/Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Burlington
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington
3.0 mi away
Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington

Property: Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
Address: 25 Middlesex Tpke, Billerica, MA 01821-3936
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Billerica
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington is nestled in a sprawling suburban area while still in close proximity of Boston. It provides a great location for many business and leisure travelers alike, offering many local businesses and many exciting historical areas nearby. Hampton Inn offers amenities such as warm breakfast every morning, swimming in a seasonal heated pool, a conference room with room for 75 people, and a 24 hour business center. Our rooms are the perfect place for productivity or relaxation with free WIFI and out comfy Hampton beds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington Hotel Billerica
Hampton Inn Billerica
Billerica Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing