We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Cape Cod Hotel(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cape Codder Resort & Spa(Hyannis)
$217
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$196
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
$218
$199
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$204
$153
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rodeway Inn(Hyannis)
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$192
$174
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveler rating
386
20
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
20
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape codqueen charlotteour honeymoongreat hostseach morningother guestsstayed two nightsnew englandwhale watchingbeach towelswonderful stayliving roomhome away from homegreat weekendminute drivesconessandwich
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 409 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Very nice stay. Vince and Pat are lovely and really do try to think of everything so you have a special time! If you're in the area, I recommend. My only comment not positive is that really no living human needs chocolate sauce on their fruit in the morning, other than that it was all good!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hungrymungry22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017

Ashley Manor met all our exspectations and more From the fabulous breakfasts to the warm and inviting room to the cleanlyness of the inn our stay was great. The real gem of the Ashley Manor are Pat and Vince. They are so helpful and full of knowledge about the Cape and eager to help. All their recommendations were spot on!! We will be back!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmwalker75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017

What a fantastic, historical B&B. The owners were extremely gracious and helpful. The rooms were so comfortable it was hard to leave (be sure to ask about the secrete passage). Breakfast were great. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rick66662017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017

The Ashley Manor is a historic B&B run by Vince & Pat at which it was a pleasure to stay. We had a room dating from the 1690s (albeit with air conditioning), a veranda, en suite facilities, tea & coffee facilities, fridge available for water, etc. Breakfasts were freshly made and imaginative. Vince and Pat were great in terms of knowing local attractions, availability, etc. Local restaurants (Dolphin was my favourite) were within walking distance of 15 minutes, as was the harbour for the whale watching boat; though if you were staying more than a couple of days you'd really want a car

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JohnnyMac68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017

I and my wife Dawn stayed at the Ashley Manor for a weekend on July 8 to July 10 for our first B&B experience and received way more than expected in service, comfort, and Breakfast. The home is a classic with all of the details you would expect a home built in the late 1600's, but with all of the amenities. Owners Vince and Pat were more than accommodating!! Talk of being made to feel welcome and they were so much fun to talk to everyday. The turn down service was nice to come home to as well as Vince's incredible breakfasts. They filled us in on things to do, answered every request and just made us feel like we lived there. The room we booked was Phinney Terrace and wow! We used the terrace in the morning to have coffee and sit back and relax. To be able to feel the morning sun and hear peace and quiet was something we both missed for awhile. The room was so beautiful and the bed was the best sleep we both have had in years. We had a fridge on the floor that had separate shelves for each room and it was great to have those ice cold drinks ready when back from walking the sights all day long. The breakfast court was wonderful with umbrellas shading you from the sun, nicely set tables for those perfect breakfasts that were served daily. Never have we tasted such perfect meals in the morning that more than filled us up, and that coffee was soooo good! This place had everything we needed, great hosts, great sleeps, incredible food, beautiful grounds, and the cleanest bathroom we have ever seen. Vince and Pat, we will be seeing you again in the not too distant future and want to thank you for everything you did and for helping us become acquainted to your beautiful town of Barnstable.

Room Tip: Loved the Terrace Room with queen bed but if you need more room the King Rooms are spacious and exquisite.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews