We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in White Marsh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 7, 2013

I loved the Home2Suites and was quite surprised with all that they offered. As my 8yr old grandson called Home2Suites "my apartment". We had arrived 2 hours early and I just went in for directions and the clerk said we could check in that our room was ready. After driving 6 hours this meant so much to me. I truly would recommend Home2Suites to everyone. The directions were right on the mark even though I had my GPS.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (568)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

519 - 525 of 569 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2013

This hotel is now my favorite place in White Marsh! It is the second time I have stayed here and it did not disappoint :) I even brought my family along this time because I knew they would also love to experience this fantastic hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Very new, very clean. Lifeguard at indoor pool was so attentive, he spotted a youngster on trouble before the mom and rescued him. We were very impressed with the service by front desk staff. Breakfast was ready early and was good. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hendersoncc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We stayed here 1 night to visit Inner Harbor which was about 25 mins away. Hotel is very clean. Pool was small but nice. The pool is only open 5pm-10pm which is really weird. Breakfast was pretty good and shuts down at 9am on the dot. Nice stay all in all.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

This place is the best hotel it is like being at home. John the front desk clerk is the best. I would love to bring my family back just to stay here and we live 5 mins away. Thank you for your excellent hospitality and making my day better.

Kevin
Baltimore, MD

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kylisdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We were here July 5-7, 2013. We had planned to do so outdoor activities, but it was so blazing hot, so I stayed in and "Nooked" (Barnes and Noble's Nook) and just relaxed. I love the White Marsh area and nearby shopping areas. I will be back again during the Labor Day weekend and this is my destination. Very clean and very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

The Hotel 2 at Hilton in White Marsh MD is the total experience. The rooms are spacious, clean, decorated with a friendly flair....its like staying at the store Ikea in relationship to the room layout and color and design. I loved it....The staff was friendly,professional and polite. The pool area, the grill and seating areas are very welcoming and cozy. its close to the Baltimore Harbor ......I really enjoyed my stay....will go back again ...the price is reasonable....

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near White Marsh
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
1.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
3.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North / White Marsh
8.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Edgewood/Aberdeen-South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh

Address: 10465 Philadelphia Rd, White Marsh, MD 21162-3427
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > White Marsh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in White Marsh
Price Range: $94 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our brand new Home2 suites is conveniently located right off I-95, in the business district, near White Marsh Mall and The AVENUE. All guest rooms are full live-in suites which include a spacious living area, 42-inch LCD TVs, and a kitchen. You can do laundry for free while you exercise at our Spin2Cycle or go for a swim in our saline pool. We provide free high speed internet and breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing