We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in White Marsh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 24, 2013

This hotel is great! It is clean and well-priced. The rooms are spacious and have a working kitchenette and study space. It is a NEW hotel with great amenities and at a convenient location to restaurants and stores.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 450craigl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (584)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

558 - 564 of 584 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2013

Great hotel. Unique and comfortable rooms. Green conscious, saline pool and laundry facility all excellent. Cook a meal in your room by using a hot plate-free from the front desk. Great hotel if you're looking to a pleasant switch from Hampton Inns or Hiltons.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Kyle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

As a long time Hilton Honors member I was looking forward to experiencing their new concept hotel - Home2 Suites in White Marsh, MD. The new concept is similar to the Element chain at Starwood. Nice kitchen set up and good layout of the room. Location of hotel is good with a number of good choices for food and shopping plus a Fedex Office which is convenient. My only complaint is with the bed linens. The hotel is using a "microfiber polyester" style which I am personally not crazy about. I may not stay again just for that reason. Otherwise, it is a good place, well priced and very clean!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jatbct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Great place to stay. On our way home from south carolina and was looking for a place to stay for the night and happened to stumple upon this great find. We were pleasantly surprised. We would definitly stay again. It is a great place for families with small children, has everything you need in the rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Kathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

This is a new hotel and as such, I think it is going through growing pains. The staff was mostly helpful but at least three employees were extremely rude on more than one occasion. They also need to revise their complimentary breakfast times as they end too early and the stock is not replenished when there is still a half hour to go on their breakfast, which leads to a number of items being unavailable, even if you make it on time.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Corina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

The rooms were large, and the furnishings were European in style, but the rooms were quiet and dark when the shade was closed. The kitchenette was nice and the outdoor BBQs were beckoning to be used (didn't have the time this trip). All in all a very nice property.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Randy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

This hotel is wonderful!. The suite I stayed in was clean I loved the size and it had enough space for everyone to be comfortable. The complimentary parking is a definite bonus. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Ashley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near White Marsh
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
1.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
3.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North / White Marsh
8.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Edgewood/Aberdeen-South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh

Address: 10465 Philadelphia Rd, White Marsh, MD 21162-3427
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > White Marsh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in White Marsh
Price Range: $122 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our brand new Home2 suites is conveniently located right off I-95, in the business district, near White Marsh Mall and The AVENUE. All guest rooms are full live-in suites which include a spacious living area, 42-inch LCD TVs, and a kitchen. You can do laundry for free while you exercise at our Spin2Cycle or go for a swim in our saline pool. We provide free high speed internet and breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing