We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
Nearby Hotels
$139
$125
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colony Inn(White Marsh)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
White Marsh Motel(White Marsh)
$60
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
$90
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveler rating
69
74
17
11
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
74
17
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom suitebasketball courtfront deskfull kitchendish detergentpublic areaskids swimwell maintained and cleanmorning breakfastoutdoor poolhotel breakfastfire pitlarge mallshopping mallan extended staykitchen areastayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 182 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Very easy access to I95, conveniently situated by White Marsh mall, lots of restaurants and shopping. Smaller rooms than some RI's we have used (no king size beds) but clean, comfortable and well kept. Outside pool, basketball area, inside, tv room and pool table. Hot breakfast included. Pet friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWIMSManagement, Manager at Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

Ann B-

It’s a pleasure to know that your time here at the Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh was truly enjoyable. We want to thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us and all the other TA Members. It leaves the biggest smile on our face to know that we exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you again in the near future! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

They remember you & your family when you return. The desk people are like family. You can watch tv in lobby. Eat a great breakfast. Find someone to shoot pool with. Enjoy a good night's sleep. The outdoor fire pit is a fun feature. Looking forward to pool & kids shoot some hoops.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jean m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWIMSManagement, Manager at Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2014

Jean M-

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your recent stay at our property. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us. We take a lot of pride in providing the best service, cleanest rooms, and providing an experience rather than just a night’s stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

I gave this hotel an average rating because it is a typical Residence Inn. The room was spacious, clean, and well-appointed. Hotel staff was both helpful and very friendly. For an extended stay, this property will not disappoint you. Just off I-95 and across from the White Marsh Mall. Plenty of restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Punkydoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWIMSManagement, General Manager at Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! I am glad you found our property convenient to I-95 when traveling in the Baltimore- White Marsh area .Our staff takes a tremendous amount of pride in ensuring that they exceed our guest expectations with every stay. . We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Your comments and feedback are greatly appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014 via mobile

Money checked us in. She was great. Said hi and remembered our names the whole time we were there. The meals at night were lack luster. Ran out of food pretty early, but there are a gazillion restaurants close by. Rooms were nice, had my dog with me, which they were very accommodating. There isn't a lot of space to walk a dog but the field across the street worked out well. Other guests were friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrvlnGirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWIMSManagement, General Manager at Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

TrvlnGirl1-

Thank you so much for your thoughtful words! Monet has been one of our shining stars and continues to show growth in her role. I appreciate your kind words about your overall experience. Our mission is to consistently provide superior customer service and ensure that each guest has an experience, not just a stay. We will certainly review the concerns you addressed regarding food items at our complimentary managers social in the evening. We take pride in our overall ranking and numerous five star reviews and take even more pride in ensuring that we correct issues if they are present. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Trip Advisor!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

I stayed at this residents inn for 4 nights and loved it just as much as the one in Arlington. Check in was a breeze, the staff was very nice. The suite was huge and very clean, equipped with everything you might need for a long term stay. There is no dish liquid if you don't want to use the dishwasher though. The room was very quiet and had 2 televisions. My only complaint was breakfast, it was held in a conference room instead of the regular breakfast room and it was not good. It was the regular stuff, waffles, muffins, cereal, eggs, etc. All of the hot food was dry and lukewarm like it had been sitting there for a few hours. I've had better breakfast and this was the only mishap maybe it was an off day. I'll be back because I really do love this place!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smoothamaretto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWIMSManagement, General Manager at Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

SmoothAmaretto -

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your recent stay at our property. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us. Your feedback will be forwarded on to the appropriate party regarding your concerns with breakfast. Please note that we had a minor maintenance issue in our gatehouse and had to sever breakfast in our meeting room just for the day as our gatehouse underwent renovations. I am pleased however that we were able to reach out to you via Tripadvisor to learn more about your experience. Our employees will be recognized for the great customer service offered. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Your comments and feedback are greatly appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews