We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Waldorf
Nearby Hotels
$90
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Waldorf(Waldorf)
$139
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Waldorf(Waldorf)
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
9
19
20
36
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
19
20
36
71
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 155 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

First the desk clerk hit on me, then my teenager daughter discovered that someone had been sleeping in her bed (except they weren't sleeping!). When I reported it, I was first told no other rooms were available, then when I asked that the linens be changed (!!!) that all the maids had gone home. Finally under protest, someone came and changed the bed. Also, it was supposed to be a non-smoking room, yet the a/c smell made it clear it had been used for a smoking room recently and for a long time, much to the disgust of my allergies.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

We arrived at the place a little over 4 PM. The receptionist was busy and but knew that was there waiting. She did not even poke her head up to day that she will be "right there" She was not happy to be there at all. While checking me in, she answered the phone and had a verbal argument on the phone.
The lobby had a very strong cigarette smoke smell. I started coughing the moment I walked in.
The room assigned to us was initially114. It also had a very strong cigarette smoke smell even though I requested a non smoking room.
I checked the bed covers and there I found fresh stains on the bed.
I called the front desk and requested a new room. The lady did not even apologize for the state that the room was in but continued to sound unhappy and irritated.
The next room given to us was 109. Better in a sense that it did not smell as bad as the first room. But the sheets were so suspicious so I bought new bedsheets at the nearby mall across the street.
It also had linoleum floors so it helped tone down the smell I think.
It also had a new flat screen tv.
Over all I have it a poor review because of the service and condition of the rooms.
I booked my reservation through delta miles and paid$80 plus tax.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blueskkyflakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews