We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveler rating
399
150
14
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
399
150
14
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tilghman island wicker furniture bridge restaurant get away continental breakfast fishing trip room was clean floating dock beautiful view of the bay third floor my husband and i free bikes spent two nights relaxing getaway sitting area boats balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 570 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Knapps Narrows Inn and Marina trip was awesome. We were greeted with a smile and lots of good local information. Our first time in this area and we will return. Our room was clean and waterviews were plentiful.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy S, Front Office Manager at Knapp's Narrows Marina & Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. we do hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2019

Been here before, this year brought 2 of our adult daughters with us. We had a blast!! The staff is so friendly, we really enjoyed our meals at Marker 5. Your server/bartender Aaron is amazing, We love him!!! We went swimming, kayaking and roamed the town of St. Michael. So beautiful - will definitely be back. Thank you!!!

Room tip: Beautiful sunrises and sunsets!
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HQuinn2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy S, Front Office Manager at Knapp's Narrows Marina & Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2019

Thank you for your review. we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019

My husband and I traveled to Knapp's Narrows Marina and Inn the end of June by boat. It was our first overnight stay aboard our boat. The marina and amenities were peaceful, beautiful and super clean! The pool was tranquil and inviting. (Wear sandals for the concrete around the pool as it was abrasive to the foot soles!) The continental breakfast station in the Inn was delicious and a very nice perk to staying. The rates for mooring overnight were reasonable as was the fuel prices for the boat. We will definitely be making a return trip! Loved the sunset views and friendly folks!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Danielle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy S, Front Office Manager at Knapp's Narrows Marina & Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

Knapp's Narrows exceeded my expectations. It's in a lovely location. We were greeted by the friendly and competent Shannon, who was incredibly nice. Mainly, we wanted a pretty, quiet place for a reunion of 25 people, ranging in age from 14 months to 77 years, and we got that. There's plenty to do: swimming, biking, walks, kayaking. There are even cruises although we didn't do that. Or you can just relax, enjoy the views, and chat. We socialized at the tables and chairs in front of the rooms. Our room was great -- large, immaculately clean, well appointed, with a great harbor view. The complimentary breakfast had, in addition to the usual bagels, toast, and cereal, a bowl of mixed blueberries, strawberries, and blackberries. That's exceptional. Good coffee too. Highly recommended.

Room tip: Better views from the second floor, but they're all good.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy S, Front Office Manager at Knapp's Narrows Marina & Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Thank you for your review. Knapp's Narrows is a great place for reunions. I am so glad your family loved it. Plenty of place to hang out together or spread out and be alone if that is your choice. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

One of my fav places on earth.
Such a beautiful, waterfront escape.
Shabby chic boaters’ hotel, marina front, bay in the back.
We rode their bikes to work off our breakfast every morn and laid by the pool all afternoon.
Delightful break from city/burb living

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TraceyinTraining
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy S, Front Office Manager at Knapp's Narrows Marina & Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews