We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Review Highlights
Sunset cruise is wonderful

Celebrated our 15 year anniversary with a sunset cruise on the Lady Patty. It was a memorable... read more

Reviewed May 24, 2019
Tamara K
,
Washington DC, United States
Anniversary Sunset Cruise

Capatin Jeff and his First Mate Jack were great hosts while sailing on their boat the Lady Patty... read more

Reviewed October 1, 2018
georgelM1626MR
,
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
via mobile
Read all 99 reviews
  
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
97
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
97
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain jeff chesapeake bay worth every penny beautiful sunset beautiful trip great hosts weather was perfect surrounding area wonderful experience long time margaritas mate sail wind jack board champagne
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2019

Celebrated our 15 year anniversary with a sunset cruise on the Lady Patty. It was a memorable, relaxing, and wonderful experience. I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Tamara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Capatin Jeff and his First Mate Jack were great hosts while sailing on their boat the Lady Patty. They made the experience very laid back and fun. Drinks we're well prepared and attended to. The crew was able to answer any questions about the boat ans the surrounding area. Highly recommend this if you are in the area.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank georgelM1626MR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

We’re here in a sketchy weather system with daily rain. Captain Jeff worked magic with the schedule by shifting groups all over to get our sail in today. He’s got some real pull with the weather gods! The wind - the beautiful classic 1935 wooden sailboat - the cordial service - hand crafted Margaritas - sailing acumen - interesting conversation & genuine friendliness - ALL knocked this event outa the water! It couldn’t have been more exceptional - Thanks Captain Jeff & Jack - you’re both true professionals!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

What a lovely time on the water. The weather was perfect and the crew was super friendly and accommodating! Well worth it!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Janice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
duskyjeff, Owner at Lady Patty Sail Charters, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Thanks, Janice! I appreciate your business and the friendly words! I hope to welcome you back aboard one day in the future. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time on the tour last evening. Captain Jeff and First Mate Emma were both excellent. Highly recommend this charter and their cocktails on board. Thank you both for making our 25th Anniversary such a memorable trip. The other passengers on board also helped make the trip special.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
duskyjeff, Owner at Lady Patty Sail Charters, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Very cool! Thanks for the awesome review! I'm glad you had a good time and here's to y'all having 25 more! Maybe we'll see you on the 50th. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews