We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Italian food”
Review of Ledo Pizza

Ledo Pizza
Ranked #13 of 37 Restaurants in Stevensville
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Armenian, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch
Description: Great family atmosphere and a locals' favorite. Affordable meals dine-in or carry-out. Waitstaff service with seating for 90 in booths or table dining. This is a perfect meeting location just a mile from Maryland's Chesapeake Bay Bridge off Rts 50/301 Exit 37. Offering Maryland's favorite pizza. Our customers become our friends!
1 review
“Great Italian food”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Ledo's has been the greatest place for pizza since it opened in 1955. Have been a loyal fan all these years.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    10
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Easton, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

I just love their pizza and especially that it is thin. I really like all the choices I have had there.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Typical Pizza Joint”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Pretty standard pizza. Had a mom and pop atmosphere, but the pizza was only slightly better than a chain.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank LehoTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubec, Maine
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“if you like ledo's pizza....”
Reviewed August 12, 2012

i'm not a fan of their sauce or pizza, but my husband is. however, we went some months ago for a calzone special, and were VERY disappointed--dried up, very little filling. my husband gets the pizza now and then, but i prefer another local place. neither of us has been back for anything else.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank moosieme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Best deal in town~unlimited soup, salad & breadsticks $7.49!”
Reviewed August 9, 2012 via mobile

Wednesday nights they have great deals on pizza, calzones, pasta, etc. service is great, the food is always fresh.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KebbieK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ledo Pizza also viewed

Stevensville, Kent Island
 
Stevensville, Kent Island
Stevensville, Kent Island
 

Been to Ledo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing