We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of FroZenYo

FroZenYo
Ranked #7 of 8 Dessert in Silver Spring
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Seating, Takeout
Pegram, TN
Level Contributor
376 reviews
280 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

More limited with topping options than some places...but who am I kidding...it's great! They do have a multitude of flavors and everything is clean an fresh. My fave is vanilla and apple pie with some cinnamon on top!

Helpful?
Thank rockstar89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    10
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicioso!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

They have the best frozen yogurt around!!! I never miss going there when I am in town!!! Yummmmmmmy!!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Level Contributor
1,069 reviews
639 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 283 helpful votes
“A great self serve frozen yogurt place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

This chain location is close to movies, mall, metro and many places to rat a meal. The spigots spew out more than you want quite quickly. Hot fudge free. Also chilled water bottles are an amazing 29 cents which is something to remember during sultry summers

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank nycmom22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Quick Fun & Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I enjoy stopping in to FrozenYo while I run errands. The service is always fast and the selections are plenty.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank imeok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Level Contributor
149 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“29 cent water”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

The frozen yogurt is great and the topping are awesome. Chopped up Apple pie on Apple pie ice cream was incredible. 29 cent bottled water made it affordable.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank IowaRod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed FroZenYo also viewed

 

Been to FroZenYo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing