We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Silver Spring North
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hampton Inn Silver Spring(Silver Spring)(Great Value!)
$187
$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$169
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$199
$189
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$144
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Silver Spring North/White Oak(Silver Spring)(Great Value!)
$149
$134
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveler rating
392
191
59
24
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
392
191
59
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstrip mallfront deskpanera breadconvenience storeroom was cleanminute drivechick filexcellent staywould definitely stay here againwalking distancecollege parkcookiesfridge and microwaverestaurants and shoppingfree parkinggreat place to stayfresh fruit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
517 - 522 of 682 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Great staff who care about each guest at this hotel; customer service at the top of their list. Clean room and great breakfast. Great location if you need some quiet place but still in proximity to the Capitol. Numerous places to eat nearby.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Marcel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristy N, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Silver Spring North, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Thank you Marcel S. for the great review!! My staff does care about every guest and makes sure everyone has a 100% satisfaction stay. We are so happy you stayed with us and hope to see again soon!
Kristy Nase
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

10's in every category! I have never given such high ratings to any business establishment...EVER. Extremely courteous staff. Extremely clean rooms. Excellent service at breakfast and for dinner. My only complaint is that they should serve lunch also :-)

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 359hubertf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristy N, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Silver Spring North, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

What a GREAT review!!! We strive on customer service at this hotel and it is great to see that our guest are noticing!! We hope to see you soon!
Kristy Nase
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

This hotel is very nice, clean and very well maintained and provides a quality lodging experience from start to finish. I feel it is definitely a good value for the price paid and I would certainly stay here again when visiting this area of the country.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Faith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristy N, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Silver Spring North, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

We enjoyed having you. Please come back soon!!
Kristy Nase
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

My aunt, mom, and I were on a girls week long road trip from Florida to Massachusetts. We made a reservation here last minute and when we arrived were very happy with our decision. The hotel was spotless and the staff were very friendly! They truly made us feel at home and made sure we had an enjoyable stay. If you stay at this hotel you will not regret it!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Heather C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristy N, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Silver Spring North, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

We are so happy that you decided to stay with us! Come back and visit us on your next girls trip!!!
Kristy Nase
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

I spent 3 weeks at the Hilton Garden Inn, Silver Spring for a long business trip. The staff was great in every sense of the word. Professional, pleasant, helpful, personable, quick with a smile and greeting. They truly made me feel at home. The facility was clean and well kept, as was my room. Breakfast was great with good food and plenty of staff on hand for any need. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay at this location again given the opportunity.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristy N, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Silver Spring North, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

We miss you already Steve G! We enjoyed having you with us and are excited for your return!!
Kristy Nase
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews