We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An old favorite.”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
Ranked #83 of 377 Restaurants in Silver Spring
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An old favorite.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

It gets a lot of repeat business, from me too. Dishes are sufficient and affordoble. A lot of traffic. Give it a try.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank shibumi64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    14
    18
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
80 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice change”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014

Stopped I here when I was staying at a hotel close by. Good place for change of pace take out. Tasty.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TaeguBubbles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2014

We stayed at the Courtyard Marriott located across the street and came to Noodles late at night (10 pm). The food was great and the price was decent, but the only complaint I had was that they take your name and call you when your order is ready. Well due to the shape of the restaurant, the only seat available was back behind the counter. I sat down and waited and waited, but no one came. Turns out the quietest person in the world must have been calling out the names and no one made any effort to come around the corner and ask if I was there. It wasn't until I went up to the counter to inquire about the progress of my meal that they told me they had called my name and were waiting for me to come up... So my meal was just sitting there in a bag waiting for me to come and ask for it while they made no real effort to locate me.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jonhansen11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Pasadena, California
Level Contributor
157 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Just ok”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

We ordered food takeout;

from the ambiance, service, quality of food I feel I should not go back again.

Any way its my personal feeling, some may have different view points.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Asoka G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Harbor, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
229 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Want Noodles? Check them out.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

This is a good place to get a lot of food for a reasonable price, fast.

I like noodle dishes like soups, Pad Thai, and more. This is a good place to get some either to eat in or take away.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing