We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn Salisbury
Nearby Hotels
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Country Inn
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn Salisbury(Salisbury)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Residence Inn Salisbury(Salisbury)
$134
$119
Residence Inn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Salisbury(Salisbury)
$109
$93
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
244
147
51
15
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
244
147
51
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean cityfront deskgas stationwalk in showerroom was cleanboiled eggsyogurtoutdoor poolwould stay here againvery nice place to staychoice hotelsexcellent stayrooms are smallthe check in processminute drivethe breakfast areaparking lot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 466 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Even though are stay was one night the staff was extremely helpful. At check in Dana even recommend and printed out directions to a near by restaurant.
The room was very clean and even had a fridge and microwave. They even gave us a complementary bag of cookies and bottle of water. Nice surprise!

Room Tip: Our room was on the 1st floor. Was easier to bring in luggage. Was also close to the breakfast area.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emhmkenai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_SleepInnSalisbury, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Emhmkenai,

Thank you for providing a review of the newly renovated Sleep Inn Salisbury. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you in the future.


Thank you,

Domonique Savage
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Room was very clean and well laid out. The walk in shower was very spacious. I was surprised to see a fridge and microwave when we checked in because my confirmation didn't say we would have either. The lady who checked us in, (I can't remember her name), was very friendly and helpful. Overall, great stay for an affordable price.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_SleepInnSalisbury, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Nicole T,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay. Please keep us in mind when you return to the area. We look forward to serving you in the future.


Thank you,


Domonique Savage
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

it was a nice hotel i love the new renovation and they also followed my special requested i placed online when i booked my hotel for extra towels and they gave you complementary cookies and bottle of water in your room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank troy06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_SleepInnSalisbury, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Troy06,

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear our staff was able to accomadate your requests. We do our best to make every stay the best. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Thank you,

Domonique Savage
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I stayed 2 nights on August 22. I booked 2 rooms. (pretty small but cute modern color scheme) The hotel has clearly been updated. Very nice lobby with fully functional computer and printer. Free Breakfast with the waffle maker! One other nice touch is when you go into the room there awaits a complimentary snack pack with pretzels cookies and waters, I thought that was nice. Staff was pleasant, pool was inviting. There are 2 restaurants just a walk across the free parking lot. Wendys and Dennys. We went to Ocean City both days which is a 25-30 minute drive and we also went to Salisbury Zoo which was on our way home and completely free! Great Zoo! We enjoyed our stay and would stay again if we were in that area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Msshada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_SleepInnSalisbury, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Msshad,

Thank you for providing such an informative review. Our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read the reviews of other travelers. We are glad you were able to experience some of our areas hidden gems. We look forward to serving you in the future. Please call us to make your future reservations.

Thank you,

Domonique Savage
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

My wife and I chose Sleep Inn over other accommodations in Salisbury after reading the TripAdvisor reviews and we're not disappointed. Reception was efficient, courteous and helpful. The Inn has been nicely renovated and our single queen room, while not large, was nicely laid out and comfortable with fridge, microwave, safe plus a large walk in shower in the bathroom. The complementary hot breakfast was all we needed to start the day AND coffee and tea was available in the lobby 24/7! Sleep Inn is conveniently located off 13/50 on the East side of Salisbury but you can be downtown, at the university or to the large mall in minutes. All in all a good choice!

Room Tip: Always check TripAdvisor or other traveller services before making your accommodation decisions.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_SleepInnSalisbury, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Ron D,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your stay at our newly renovated Sleep Inn! It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you in the future.


Thank you,


Domonique Savage
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews