We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn # 6425 2525 N. Salisbury Blvd. Salisbury, MD 21801”
Review of Days Inn Salisbury

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Salisbury
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Salisbury
Wake Forest, North Carolina
1 review
“Days Inn # 6425 2525 N. Salisbury Blvd. Salisbury, MD 21801”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I stayed twice during this month of May, at the Days Inn # 6425 at 2525 N. Salsibury Boulevard Salisbury, MD 21801. It was a most pleasant stay (both times). Satish Parthan (CHA) General Manager and his staff: Ashwin, Alice, Amy, Keith and Maria were all personable and professional. I felt welcomed and at home. My room was attractive, clean and comfortable. I believe in giving praise when it is due, This hotel # 6425 Days Inn in Salisbury, MD 21801 and its staff deserve such praise. This a 5 stars plus establishment. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this Days Inn # 6425 to my friends and family alike.Sincerely, Lisa Hobbins.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

465 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    64
    65
    99
    191
See reviews for
243
73
33
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sparta
1 review
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This place was horrible and i would never stay at this property again. I came with 18 friends and we had 8 rooms. We had origionally had booked for 3 nights at the same rate for all 3 nights...we checked out after 2 days figuring we were going to go home early. Plans changed and when we came back for the 3rd night they wouldnt honor the rate we had the 2 prior nights...in fact they charged us as much for the last night as they did for the 1st 2 nights.
I will tell everyone how horrible the place was and how they screwed us over. also the rooms were filthy and discusting. burn holes in the blankets, sheets were stained. it was just disgusting
matresses were horrible not updated in prob 20 + years
Very Disappointed was going to book for our trip in a cpl months but will be very hesitant to stay at another days inn, TV didnt work ( remote) and stunk like mildew

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kory R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Salisbury hotels

Upper Marlboro
2 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Don't stay here. The bed is poor quality and the mattress was awful. The room smelled like a moldy beach hotel. The front desk didn't inform me they had breakfast in lobby. No coffee machine in my room. The reservation automatically gave me a smoking room. Customer Service said they could not change it and I could not get a refund, this call was made after my confirmation within 5 mins. This is a Hell Hole.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 2_Bens_in_Love
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bixby, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I recently stayed at Days Inn while i was working in the area. Although it is an older hotel the rooms were very clean with all the amenities that i needed. The guy that works the later shift around 12:30am, is super friendly and will go out of his way to see that all your needs are met. One morning he was there making coffee for breakfast, and talking to the guests. This type of customer service is greatly appreciated any where i go. I ill definitely be back to this hotel. Thanks again Keith.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank don b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Salisbury hotels
3.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Salisbury
Sleep Inn Salisbury
#2 of 14 in Salisbury
427 reviews
3.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Salisbury
1.7 mi away
Best Western Salisbury Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salisbury
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Salisbury
Hampton Inn Salisbury
#1 of 14 in Salisbury
728 reviews
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Salisbury
Courtyard Salisbury
#3 of 14 in Salisbury
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Salisbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Salisbury

Property: Days Inn Salisbury
Address: 2525 N Salisbury Blvd, Salisbury, MD 21801-2140
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Salisbury
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Salisbury
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Salisbury 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Salisbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Salisbury Hotel Salisbury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing