We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$92
$88
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of $137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$125
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Shady Grove(Rockville)(Great Value!)
$76
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
$107
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sheraton Rockville Hotel(Rockville)(Great Value!)
$101
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveler rating
397
321
178
71
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
397
321
178
71
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspotatoeswafflesshuttle servicefree shuttlefree breakfasthot breakfastmetro stationdc areathe breakfast areahotel shuttleoutdoor poolfront desk staffvisiting familyplenty of parkingking bedfitness roombusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
741 - 746 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for over two weeks recently while I waited for the completion of some home renovations. The management kindly exhibited flexibility on pricing since my stay was extended. I enjoyed a clean room with a very comfortable bed and the convenience of a fridge and microwave. There is a grocery store nearby so I was able to save money by stocking up the generously-sized fridge and making use of the microwave.

A perfectly located hotel that served as a decent home away from home when I really needed it. I'll be back.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank AmateurCommentator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CWHotels, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

That’s great to hear! While we are the host to guests coming in from literally around the world, we love helping out members of our local community. After all that’s what being a good neighbor is all about. Many of our guests, even if they are only staying for a few nights, take advantage of our free shuttle that goes to Falls Grove that offers not only restaurants but a Safeway so guests can stock up and use their in room refrigerators and microwaves. They are a real hit with families.

We look forward to seeing you here again at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Rockville Hotel & Suites. Please share your experience with your friends and family. If you are on Facebook, please like us at /BestWesternPlusRockville and on twitter /BWRockville. Also check out our Facebook page for our specials for added savings!

Ron Wallach
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CWHotels, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

This is a best western so there are no big surprises here. The service was good and the staff at the front desk were very helpful. Breakfast is simple but don't expect any variation during your stay. During my six nights stay I got the very same breakfast in each and every morning. The location is good as long as you have a car. It is located on one of the exits of the 270 so access to the main road is fast and easy. If you don't have your own car there is a shuttle service to the Rockville metro station which takes you easily to DC. Overall I would recommend on staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erezn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CWHotels, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback. I will be sure that our front desk team gets your feedback. I’m so glad you found our team helpful. They really are a great group and truly care about our guests. While a fair amount of our guests do drive and take advantage of our complimentary parking, if traveling to the DC area to see the sights, a car is not necessary. Not only do we offer complimentary shuttle to the metro that goes right downtown, we also shuttle our guests to downtown Rockville, Rio Center and Falls Gove giving our guest numerous dining, shopping and entertainment options.

We hope to see you here again at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Rockville Hotel & Suites. Please share your experience with your friends and family. If you are on Facebook, please like us at /BestWesternPlusRockville and on twitter /BWRockville. Also check out our Facebook page for our specials for added savings!

Ron Wallach
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CWHotels, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

we checked in at 3:30 am due to our daughter being admitted to a nearby hospital, they were fast getting us checked in, the room was clean and the hotel smelled good, like it was clean, very nice and clean hotel. great rates.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linbry2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CWHotels, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

First and foremost, I hope your daughter is doing better. It’s never easy to arrange unplanned travel – especially under those stressful conditions. We are lucky to have a great team here that truly cares about giving great guest service – whether it’s during a busy check-in time – or at 3:30am when most of our guests are fast asleep. I will pass on your kind words to our night audit team.

We hope to see you here again under happier circumstances at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Rockville Hotel & Suites. Please share your experience with your friends and family. If you are on Facebook, please like us at /BestWesternPlusRockville and on twitter /BWRockville. Also check out our Facebook page for our specials for added savings!

Ron Wallach
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews